Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

wow. din know got this thread also.. i also got confession.. din drive car for 2days d.. went for a camp.. kekeke

satria_95 said:
I been a bad boy cos I brought a gal back to my home. Then I slept and she complained that I snore very loud. hahaha And then I was so pissed off with the people at the new mydin mall beside subang giant cos they park on both left and right side of each lane. And cos of that, it was jammed to oblivion. Then I cursed them like hell. sigh... why can't those malaysians use their rotten brains.
we are more interested with the story between you and the gal....

tonight i hog the fast lane without awareness (80 kmh for 30 secs i think), the moment i realise that, the car at the back (evo i guess) come real close to my bumper. woo.

BlackSamurai said:
we are more interested with the story between you and the gal....

tonight i hog the fast lane without awareness (80 kmh for 30 secs i think), the moment i realise that, the car at the back (evo i guess) come real close to my bumper. woo.

ditto lol

kevtec : why dont u overtake the pajero instead of tailgating ? he probably wont be able to notice a tailgating car behind due to his car's ride height .

BlackSamurai,
But nothing happened wor. hehe You almost got butt molested by the so-called evo ar? hehe

satria_95 said:
KeV-TEC,
I'm not sure but I'll share this idea with you. When I come across your situation, what I do is I'll just wait till there's a big enough gap for me to cut out and over take him. Really, if you continue to stay behind him and horn, you know he would most likely not care. So better to just look for a gap and cabut. hehehe It's worked for me and I don't get angry that much anymore on the road. hehe

usually i'll do this but i'll drive very2 near to that idiot's car and move back into the fast lane and push his car closer to the divider. Sometimes i wish i can just bang them straight into the divider

infernal said:
kevtec : why dont u overtake the pajero instead of tailgating ? he probably wont be able to notice a tailgating car behind due to his car's ride height .

its not that i dun wanna overtake him... i also wanna overtake him la but no chance le... if u did drive on d highway to 1u from sunway sure u will know there's lots of car especially on d morning... so i cant overtake him... n he also dun wanna switch to left to make way.. then i wait lo... wait till there is no more car on d left liaw... still he steady crusing on d fucking fast lane... like his car verybig own this fucking road!!! he know i was behind him n tailgate him close close... cuz my car was at d side very near to divider.. cuz his car damn tall i cant even c d front, i need to keep on d right in order for me to have a clear view what's in front of this fucking pajero... or else if he brake sure i kena bang de cuz me tiong him damn near... d pic below show how he can c me n how i can c his face!

tailgate.jpg

munky,
I don't like to admit it but half of it, yeah. haha But I think of it this way. I'm not all that much of an angel driver anyway cos I admit that I like zig zagging in and out of light traffic occasionally so I just take it that it's a fair game if people hog my lane. haha

satria_95 said:
BlackSamurai,
But nothing happened wor. hehe You almost got butt molested by the so-called evo ar? hehe
haha, the evo is friendly enough by not "high-beam"/"horny-horn" me.

today i ran over a cat....
was driving then suddenly saw 2 cat run across, when i saw them, i knew they going under the car liao
heard a bump then my car went up, confirm run over 1
i thought, stupid cats, alwez like tat one, run right across the road with out looking
i look in rear view mirror to see it twitching and boucing up n down
i drove back to see how bad it was n saw blood splattered on the road, and the catr was still twitching...legs kicking, gonna kick the bucket soon
drove home, bent near my wheels there to see got blood onot, cant see but got yucky smell, i think its the blood.
washed the bottom of me car without knowing where is it
realized i got 10 points for killing a cat...

yiks... omg!!!
that such a cruel thing...
summore u got d ballz to look back...
me c also be tahan liaw...
summore leg still moving...
oh my...

ran over a kitten crouching in the middle of the highway before too, the feeling sux man. the bump , urgh.

couldn't manage to avoid coz there was a car in front of me, din realize until i saw the kitten appear from under the front car . then bump.

Some days ago, I saw a snake near sec 17 wriggling and squirming up and down at the road side. Probably got roller over la.

war kitten... kesian... baru c this world for not long have to chow de

sigh...it's like this...i hav a crush on tat girl ard 3 years back..when i first met her..love at first sight...but was shy and din dare to approach and talk to her...who noes..when i dare to talk to her..and now both kinda good fren liao...but she's odi my fren's girl since 2 years back....sigh...