fstrader said:darren, its illegal better not to disclose in a public forum :p
ok then pm me

fstrader said:darren, its illegal better not to disclose in a public forum :p

erictan30 said:dear sifus!i'm quite new here but i have a questions to ask is tht 1one of my fren in mlc do have a brand new weber.he wants to sell me at 600.he said tht the tapak alone will cost around 1++.so is tht a good buy for tht price?

jcn9690 said:theoreks..sure ah hard..i did mine ok je...easy je..one day siap already..heheheh
darrenc..hayyah..susah lah wana help you....whatabout u try to install first with the current setup...modding car sumtime can apply the unapply theories..ahaks
nitrus said:hi carbie users!!!
wanna ask u all ar. .. have u all use the STP carburetor spray before for ur carb?
some ppl in ZTH say is good.. i tried it, n after spraying, altho my carb seems cleaner, but my idling now like abit weird... n the drone of my muffler has a different kind of drone , like got farting lidet.. hahaaa! can it be becoz all the carbon deposits in the carb (wherever) get pushed all the way back to the muffler n now its stucked there? :hmmmm:
anyway anybody used it b4? issit advisable to use this carb spray cleaner?
tnxx... :regular_smile:
roy27 said:dear nitrus,
there's no harm to yr carb....juz tat when yr intake is cleaner thus combustion more efficient so the output will be better ma which better airflow in yr exhaust system.....so u'll notice tat yr ekzos will sound louder abit than normal b4 u spray.....idling maybe higher abit at the beginning but it will turn back 2 normal....if not, u can juz adjust it.....carb idling easy 2 n can anytime 2 adjust....not like injection car....cheers
gavan said:hmm, sound like that means your tuing abit lean already, maybe lastime the thing dirty maa...now clean already maa..so mai lean lorr...should try to rich it abit.... =)