Carburetor Section

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
DCNF is more for better torque n FC saving for road.......

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
yaloh.. u know lar... fred's dcnf too terror until it sucks in everything like a black hole.. wahahha......

btw, all taikor, normally o.. how many turns we should turn for dcnf's a/f ratio mixture.... is it ok to screw out 8 turns on 1 side, then a "very very little" turn out on the other side?

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
i think horr, if my engine died i think im going over the dark side already lo...that time it overheated...now got kak kak kak sound coming from the valve cover there arleady, i hope its just valve loose le..if not...ho ho ho...dark side here i come..or maybe just overhaul la =%u00FE ahhahahha....

btw, unker fred cannot tahan use OEM wan carbie leh? still need to use DCNF or DCOE wan le, knowing him... =%u00FE

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
i have a question...i just bought a weber.marked on the side 34ADF.someone said its a DCNF model from fiat 128.waiting for the tapak to be ready..urmm..my standard carb is with a simota UFO air filter..so the question is,can i use that air filter on my weber?can i just like mod..cut cut and stick it on?or should i get an air filter that is made for that carb(weber)?i haven't look around for it yet...and i'm not sure if i can find any of it here...if there is any where can i get it?around sunway/shah alam area?how much does it cost?any ideas?

not sure what model is this...what arr?

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
taikor-taikor sekalian, normally o.. how many turns we should turn for dcnf's a/f ratio mixture.... is it ok to screw out 4 turns on first screw, then NO turn out at all on the other screw?

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
r3dster said:
i have a question...i just bought a weber.marked on the side 34ADF.someone said its a DCNF model from fiat 128.waiting for the tapak to be ready..urmm..my standard carb is with a simota UFO air filter..so the question is,can i use that air filter on my weber?can i just like mod..cut cut and stick it on?or should i get an air filter that is made for that carb(weber)?i haven't look around for it yet...and i'm not sure if i can find any of it here...if there is any where can i get it?around sunway/shah alam area?how much does it cost?any ideas?

not sure what model is this...what arr?
this weber looks like an IDF36 or as you mentioned, ADF34 , im not too sure about the model but the filter for this type of weber is usually square and it normally is made out of metal(stock form if im not mistaken)

=) alternatively you could try to find for a K&N filter for this weber =) not too sure where to get it tho =)

Its a wonderful & bundle of joy when we collect our keys for our new rides

upon collecting your new babe home

My buddy had in mind to gives his investment a coating for protection

appointment were make and

upon inspection ....under a halogen lamp...