Carburetor Section

-DaRReN-C- said:
i see...
why dont have the 'W' logo 1 =.="

bro... u want the W logo to prove its purity ar?? Sure got lar bro... take the air filter base out.. u will see the W n Weber on top of the float boal chamber....

if u r still not convince with that W.. heh heh... ok.. u see there's a flat side in front right? Face it to u.. and go to the right hand side of it... u will see there's a Weber word at the side... :_:

-DaRReN-C- said:
btw....who is playin dcnf here ?
possible to get some jets ?
regrets i buy this weber

well... me using dcnf on iswara 1.3.... Why regret bro? Considers one of the best creation by Weber himself leh........ Only a bit of designing problem lar as far as i know...

cheers :X-:

theorekz said:
well... me using dcnf on iswara 1.3.... Why regret bro? Considers one of the best creation by Weber himself leh........ Only a bit of designing problem lar as far as i know...

cheers :X-:

regrets that buy this ler
my mech said at least must spend alot for the jettin and the choke
cause have to keep set 1
:X-:

yup that true...but for the time being, just use what you have first lah..me also looking to buy and collect the parts..but, have to order and buy from outside lah...

yeah like mr thoreks said, remove the airfilter base and you will see the "words"...

my fuel comsumption..normal driving..rm20=around 10L=95+km lah..scared go farther than that..later kena tolak kereta..ahaks...

somemore he said less people want sell those parts 1
have to order through internet
but leh he said got many people kena dee...money go but stock no come
thats why he ask me to think clearly
cause this dcnf is set belongs to iswara 1.3 punya
not so suitable for my 1.6
so any idea ?
hard to decide

jcn9690 said:
yup that true...but for the time being, just use what you have first lah..me also looking to buy and collect the parts..but, have to order and buy from outside lah...

yeah like mr thoreks said, remove the airfilter base and you will see the "words"...

my fuel comsumption..normal driving..rm10=around 10L=95+km lah..scared go farther than that..later kena tolak kereta..ahaks...

10L = 95+km ar... lebih kurang same lar mine compare to urs... me also scared.. think want to try.. but fear later kena phone my dad ask him bring molotov cocktail to me.. hhahahaa :X-:

-DaRReN-C- said:
somemore he said less people want sell those parts 1
have to order through internet
but leh he said got many people kena dee...money go but stock no come
thats why he ask me to think clearly
cause this dcnf is set belongs to iswara 1.3 punya
not so suitable for my 1.6
so any idea ?
hard to decide

yeah..you are correct too...pay but the thing not come...or maybe can ask any fren from outside to buy and post to us...

theorekz said:
10L = 95+km ar... lebih kurang same lar mine compare to urs... me also scared.. think want to try.. but fear later kena phone my dad ask him bring molotov cocktail to me.. hhahahaa :X-:

really...owh...hehee..don rely to the fuel gauge too much..last time i kena already..depend to fuel gouge, then..mycar jerk..i suspect the fuel empty already...almost reach petrol station..my car died..hehehe..later..cari botol..buy petrol...:embaressed_smile:

jcn9690 said:
yeah..you are correct too...pay but the thing not come...or maybe can ask any fren from outside to buy and post to us...

what will happen if the jettin and choke not fit a engine ?
10L 95km consider very cheap lar bro
mine RM50 only 280km only

-DaRReN-C- said:
what will happen if the jettin and choke not fit a engine ?
10L 95km consider very cheap lar bro
mine RM50 only 280km only

not so sure..if too big..may cause overflow maybe...then..the combustion not efficientlah...

jcn9690 said:
not so sure..if too big..may cause overflow maybe...then..the combustion not efficientlah...

hmm....my dcnf is for iswara 1.3
if plant in my car 1.6 what will happen ?
car not enough fuel keep jerk ar ?