I is using DCNF 40 (standard jetting). on a Toyota 3T engine
cookie said:weber is a carb brand, DCNF is under weber production it is top mount type & DCOE is side draft weber production :_:
theorekz said:wa... narx taikor, so good ar ur fc.... Envious leh.... heh heh... Eh.. I heard some mech says both a/f mixture screw have to be tune to the same leh... Really ar??
:)
cybreed said:I is using DCNF 40 (standard jetting). on a Toyota 3T engine
gavan said:aikz? retard better FC ka? you sure anot?? i scard later i retard the timing the FC go higher samor, how la? so how sifoo? now i advance it a lil already, now try retard it back ar?? aikz...confused adi, my mech siad if too retard aso canot, cause later the petrol will drink more also, then advance it too much also cannot, he siad must ngam? so how leh?? izzit cause my exhaust setup ka??
-DaRReN-C- said:oh
under the production lar...
btw...
you know about 1.8 accord hatchback ?
2nd generation of accord
that 1.8 carb is single or twin barrel ?
cookie said:if not mistaken it comes with twin barrel carb :_:
awos_84 said:me before this use that accord 1.8 one..good responce but fc so bad..yes its double barrel one..one for slow another one for faster.. so thats y i using proton carb back..
-DaRReN-C- said:sif00 kookie...
i currently usin 1.6 accord twin barrel carb
if i upgrade to 1.8 accord twin barrel carb will it get better result ?
how about the FC ?
from 1.6 to 1.8 carb the FC higher ?
the power will be better rite ?
cookie said:master darren-c, I would think your FC will go up as from 1.6 to 1.8 wor......... :X-: that will equal to power man :regular_smile:
pls selling ur keihin carb let me know yah :_:
narx said:whats your standard jetting and choke size?
3T is a 2 liter engine? not well verse with toyota engine unless its 4ag.
GT20v said:hallo bros,
seriously asking for help.........my granddad got a classic jaguar.The carb got crack and in need a repair urgently......Please.if anyone know where to repair it to perfection........ill buy you lunch and maybe a lap or two in Sepang??:shades_smile: heheheh.............and can make friends toooooo.....
in dire need of help!!!
thanx guys!
-DaRReN-C- said:from 1.6 to 1.8 FC go up ?
why last month from 1.6 to 1.5 damn high FC ?
the power got how many % minimum from yer knowledge ?
my carb got problem liao so have to change