-DaRReN-C- said:eh....how you know i work in petshop 1 ?
my shop at macalister road
darren-c u are the sif0000 that is why ppl know where u work respect

cookie said:darren-c u are the sif0000 that is why ppl know where u work respect![]()

-DaRReN-C- said:wei wei wei.....
i consider noob lar
i even dont know what the part name also
i just know to send to mech place and test the result only
![]()

theorekz said:hatta, u from semabok(semua orang mabuk, joking la bro :D) eh.. i see i see... I'm from malim...
o... so thts the logic behind for installing the flat wall in front... nvm.. tml i go ask ask my mech see what he says....
btw, u definitely have DCNF very long right? What is ur experience with it?
Maybe we can have tea when u r back in malacca... heh heh :D
and my DCNF very dirty le... exterior n interior(not so bad)... can use wht to wash ar? I'm planning to send my car to the CARS to wash my engine.. they quoted me RM20 n says is a dry wash o... Anyone done this before?
cookie said:LOL so call man hidden tallent![]()
jcn9690 said:eeyuuww...you aork at pet shop??as veterenary(animal doctor)??
-DaRReN-C- said:wei wei wei...
really 1 lar
lie you for what
i what also dont know 1
you take the part and ask me what is it i also dont know
:cool:

jcn9690 said:i jus wash my carb with petrol..
experience with DCNF..errmm...not so much play with my DCNF..never drag..never tiong any car..
jus one nite..went back from melacca to kl..play top speed with one satria 1.6..hehehe..lost at top speed.i did 170+kmh, that satria i think almost 180kmh...that all..
cookie said:hah so call dunno later aik I can change this part make this part shorter keng man![]()
-DaRReN-C- said:all siffoooos....want to ask 1 question
alot people weber settings always lari 1 ar ?
have to tune it always
is it the fact ?
-DaRReN-C- said:wah sifu....really ar
they said DCOE and DCNF dont know which 1 the setting easier lari wor
or both also same 1

cookie said:any carb after u tune and heavy foot same as efi tuning will lari one. so u need to tune it once a while![]()