gavan said:my car confirm cannot fit this in....cause the manifold would be too big already by then...haihz.... :( DCNF or twin DCOE, where are you?? :lol:

Darth said:been thinking of DCOE into 3 cylinder.......got a frens in penang......the wshop had fitted 1 SOLEX mikuni to the 3 cylinder....intake...custom made....only used it for drag.... :rolleyes:

Darth said:my frens from acfk.net told me....ABI MAJU wshop i think....under tree wshop only.......asked him to sell it to me....but he said....'ini barang champion...mana mau cari'.........![]()

theorekz said:alamak,... forman says i have to wait until wednesday for him to install my DCNF40... NO time... Ai.. what to do... Sendiri tak tau buat... My mech shows me that the tapak that came along with the DCNF can fit my magma engine leh.... the buyer says cannot cause is a orion engine..
hatta, how to check the weber gasket?
hmm... anyone can tunjuk ajar?
:D
Darth said:my frens from acfk.net told me....ABI MAJU wshop i think....under tree wshop only.......asked him to sell it to me....but he said....'ini barang champion...mana mau cari'.........![]()
theorekz said:hatta, he hasnt quote me yet.. but he said wont be too expensive cause since the tapak can fit well.. All he needs to do is to re-route the fuel line to match the weber...
And he roughly showed me how the weber will looks like after installing it.. It is different from urs.. The flat wall of the weber will be facing the the right-hand side of my engine.. Urs is facing the front right?
where's ur kampung ar hatta? Which part of malacca?
:D
Sky_Legend said:Hi...I'm one of Carb enthusiasts, and am sitting in SOHC carb engine driven machine. Have been deeply into it for almost 3 years, still find no bored with it.
Hoping to learn more important stuffs from all sifu here.
vrooommmmm.....
Carb Rocks...

-DaRReN-C- said:kekekee
penang kia
maybe we can come out kopitiam limteh
![]()
Sky_Legend said:Well, see if we have matched free time then can meet up. I understand that u work in pet-shop, right? where is ur shop? :)