Carburetor Section

no lar some SUZUKI SWIFT club member in Aussie done it!!damn nice... :biggrin:

another ones.....

4 UNIT GSX1100 Carb (Super bikes)
http://img488.imageshack.us/img488/6030/gsx1100carb4unitonswift7sm.jpg

-DaRReN-C- said:
sifu ar....in what way easier to maintain ?
single carb more problem ?

single barrel less mods can be done, there is a limit to modding it sifOO..

SkYwAlKeR said:
yah yah... dat day went back malacca, hatta kept tailgating those mercs at 140-150kmh on highway... wahahaha... my car reach 130kmh also tak boleh adi....

wahhhh tailgate merc also kahh...last time i kasi potong those merc who is hogging da fast lane one worrr, that was when i still have my dcoe laa...hahahahahahahhaa now 80kmh max liow..kenot go nemore :frown:

fstrader said:
single barrel less mods can be done, there is a limit to modding it sifOO..

mahaguru Uncle Fstrader, aik how come ur single barrel carb so keng one yah haha :albertein

fstrader said:
wahhhh tailgate merc also kahh...last time i kasi potong those merc who is hogging da fast lane one worrr, that was when i still have my dcoe laa...hahahahahahahhaa now 80kmh max liow..kenot go nemore :frown:

fstrader I over heard from wind sound yah ur satria tail gate a BMW at fast lane using single carb :eek: is use DCOE :albertein no comments or dunno how to comment :biggrin:

SkYwAlKeR said:
yah yah... dat day went back malacca, hatta kept tailgating those mercs at 140-150kmh on highway... wahahaha... my car reach 130kmh also tak boleh adi....

where got weh..that mercs damn fast ler..so need to use "cilok" skill lah..hahaha.like 2fast2furious..over took car between lorries and buses

so..since the carb thread is growing..wana do CARB TT

err..im not gona incharge it coz buzy with my lab work..but i surely will come to join..

jcn9690, lab works that is interesting man! :s: doing ur carb kah research kah :eek: keng man u respect :vroam:

TTT :hmmmm2: dunno when to org lar....... kinda busy :biggrin:

oo, those engine, my competitor :P ahaha, might as well i install one of those in my car also horr :P ahahhaha, charade GTi :P ahhahhahah

jcn9690 said:
where got weh..that mercs damn fast ler..so need to use "cilok" skill lah..hahaha.like 2fast2furious..over took car between lorries and buses

so..since the carb thread is growing..wana do CARB TT

err..im not gona incharge it coz buzy with my lab work..but i surely will come to join..

damn....TT not in pg again...
hhahaha

i just got my dcnf40 today... i want to know about something ler... (attn: taikor fred, cookie, hatta, heh heh)... when i shake the carburetor o... got sound le inside... is it ok? the seller says it is the sound of float bowl... I cant open it to see the inside structure because the filter is intact with it n i dont have a spannar... hah hah...

thx everybody
:D

theorekz said:
i just got my dcnf40 today... i want to know about something ler... (attn: taikor fred, cookie, hatta, heh heh)... when i shake the carburetor o... got sound le inside... is it ok? the seller says it is the sound of float bowl... I cant open it to see the inside structure because the filter is intact with it n i dont have a spannar... hah hah...

thx everybody
bro, u buy from who??... i saw got at least 3 fellas selling weber carb around wo... wahahaha... make my heart also move move wanna change adi... :smile:

SkYwAlKeR said:
bro, u buy from who??... i saw got at least 3 fellas selling weber carb around wo... wahahaha... make my heart also move move wanna change adi... :smile:

bro....whas the price range ???

theorekz said:

thx everybody

aisey..rite now im at KL ler..hhmm...come here lah..ahaks..

theorekz said:

thx everybody

yup float bowl u need to service the float bowl man sounds like a loose part somewhere

gavan said:
i wanna know also :lol: i wanna get a DCNF 40 ASAP ;) my carb is killing me.......

check the trading section a lot of ppl selling weber wor...............

SkYwAlKeR said:
got one selling DCOE rm300
then i saw another DCNF rm450...
last few days saw in zth another selling rm5XX...

err...the DCOE one is DCOe as 1unit..not 2 units..

*why lately i find out that is kinda hard to reply at ZTH..need to re type or wait for quite long than normal time..hmm...