-DaRReN-C- said:sifu ar....in what way easier to maintain ?
single carb more problem ?
SkYwAlKeR said:yah yah... dat day went back malacca, hatta kept tailgating those mercs at 140-150kmh on highway... wahahaha... my car reach 130kmh also tak boleh adi....
fstrader said:single barrel less mods can be done, there is a limit to modding it sifOO..
fstrader said:wahhhh tailgate merc also kahh...last time i kasi potong those merc who is hogging da fast lane one worrr, that was when i still have my dcoe laa...hahahahahahahhaa now 80kmh max liow..kenot go nemore :frown:
is use DCOE :albertein no comments or dunno how to comment 
SkYwAlKeR said:yah yah... dat day went back malacca, hatta kept tailgating those mercs at 140-150kmh on highway... wahahaha... my car reach 130kmh also tak boleh adi....
jcn9690 said:where got weh..that mercs damn fast ler..so need to use "cilok" skill lah..hahaha.like 2fast2furious..over took car between lorries and buses
so..since the carb thread is growing..wana do CARB TT
err..im not gona incharge it coz buzy with my lab work..but i surely will come to join..
bro, u buy from who??... i saw got at least 3 fellas selling weber carb around wo... wahahaha... make my heart also move move wanna change adi...theorekz said:i just got my dcnf40 today... i want to know about something ler... (attn: taikor fred, cookie, hatta, heh heh)... when i shake the carburetor o... got sound le inside... is it ok? the seller says it is the sound of float bowl... I cant open it to see the inside structure because the filter is intact with it n i dont have a spannar... hah hah...
thx everybody
:D
SkYwAlKeR said:bro, u buy from who??... i saw got at least 3 fellas selling weber carb around wo... wahahaha... make my heart also move move wanna change adi...![]()
theorekz said:i just got my dcnf40 today... i want to know about something ler... (attn: taikor fred, cookie, hatta, heh heh)... when i shake the carburetor o... got sound le inside... is it ok? the seller says it is the sound of float bowl... I cant open it to see the inside structure because the filter is intact with it n i dont have a spannar... hah hah...
thx everybody
theorekz said:i just got my dcnf40 today... i want to know about something ler... (attn: taikor fred, cookie, hatta, heh heh)... when i shake the carburetor o... got sound le inside... is it ok? the seller says it is the sound of float bowl... I cant open it to see the inside structure because the filter is intact with it n i dont have a spannar... hah hah...
thx everybody
gavan said:i wanna know also :lol: i wanna get a DCNF 40 ASAP ;) my carb is killing me.......
SkYwAlKeR said:got one selling DCOE rm300
then i saw another DCNF rm450...
last few days saw in zth another selling rm5XX...