Carburetor Section

-DaRReN-C- said:
eh....how you know i work in petshop 1 ?
my shop at macalister road

darren-c u are the sif0000 that is why ppl know where u work respect :biggrin:

cookie said:
darren-c u are the sif0000 that is why ppl know where u work respect :biggrin:

wei wei wei.....
i consider noob lar
i even dont know what the part name also
i just know to send to mech place and test the result only
:biggrin:

-DaRReN-C- said:
wei wei wei.....
i consider noob lar
i even dont know what the part name also
i just know to send to mech place and test the result only
:biggrin:

LOL so call man hidden tallent :biggrin:

hatta, u from semabok(semua orang mabuk, joking la bro :D) eh.. i see i see... I'm from malim...

o... so thts the logic behind for installing the flat wall in front... nvm.. tml i go ask ask my mech see what he says....

btw, u definitely have DCNF very long right? What is ur experience with it?
Maybe we can have tea when u r back in malacca... heh heh :D

and my DCNF very dirty le... exterior n interior(not so bad)... can use wht to wash ar? I'm planning to send my car to the CARS to wash my engine.. they quoted me RM20 n says is a dry wash o... Anyone done this before?

theorekz said:
hatta, u from semabok(semua orang mabuk, joking la bro :D) eh.. i see i see... I'm from malim...

o... so thts the logic behind for installing the flat wall in front... nvm.. tml i go ask ask my mech see what he says....

btw, u definitely have DCNF very long right? What is ur experience with it?
Maybe we can have tea when u r back in malacca... heh heh :D

and my DCNF very dirty le... exterior n interior(not so bad)... can use wht to wash ar? I'm planning to send my car to the CARS to wash my engine.. they quoted me RM20 n says is a dry wash o... Anyone done this before?

i jus wash my carb with petrol..

experience with DCNF..errmm...not so much play with my DCNF..never drag..never tiong any car..

jus one nite..went back from melacca to kl..play top speed with one satria 1.6..hehehe..lost at top speed.i did 170+kmh, that satria i think almost 180kmh...that all..

cookie said:
LOL so call man hidden tallent :biggrin:

wei wei wei...
really 1 lar
lie you for what
i what also dont know 1
you take the part and ask me what is it i also dont know
:cool:

jcn9690 said:
eeyuuww...you aork at pet shop??as veterenary(animal doctor)??

aiya...
i not vet
just retailer and distributor for pet products
not very like vet lar...always act like pro !
hahaha

-DaRReN-C- said:
wei wei wei...
really 1 lar
lie you for what
i what also dont know 1
you take the part and ask me what is it i also dont know
:cool:

hah so call dunno later aik I can change this part make this part shorter keng man :eek:

jcn9690 said:
i jus wash my carb with petrol..

experience with DCNF..errmm...not so much play with my DCNF..never drag..never tiong any car..

jus one nite..went back from melacca to kl..play top speed with one satria 1.6..hehehe..lost at top speed.i did 170+kmh, that satria i think almost 180kmh...that all..

war..... sif000000 ur car so keng one

all siffoooos....want to ask 1 question
alot people weber settings always lari 1 ar ?
have to tune it always
is it the fact ?

any good website with lot's of picture illustration on carburator? i wish to learn in detail about carburator by myself.

carburetor maa...the setting not as accurate as injection ECU ssetting..but to me its all depend on the tuner..if the tuner is kinda pro with their WEBER..the setting alwiz ngam and never need to re-rune again..jus my 2cents..

to skylagend, u can refer to CARB FORUM(click the words)

-DaRReN-C- said:
all siffoooos....want to ask 1 question
alot people weber settings always lari 1 ar ?
have to tune it always
is it the fact ?

what I heard that weber does not lari as much as normal carb

wah sifu....really ar
they said DCOE and DCNF dont know which 1 the setting easier lari wor
or both also same 1

-DaRReN-C- said:
wah sifu....really ar
they said DCOE and DCNF dont know which 1 the setting easier lari wor
or both also same 1

any carb after u tune and heavy foot same as efi tuning will lari one. so u need to tune it once a while :biggrin:

hatta, whats the best thing u like about the dcnf leh?

Bugger, i feel like want to f my mech.... Last monday he says the base can fit.. No need to do a new 1... But just now when i go to collect my car(which he will be installing the dcnf today), his son says cannot la... 8v differs from 12v engine... Have to redo the base.... He says dont know what his old man thinking... Being foreman for around 30 yrs also forget this kind of thing...

Then he went to check machinery shop they say hard to do the base... hai... have to wait few more days d... Found a new foreman from my uncle, they say can do the base n everything.. but have to leave the car at the workshop for 1 - 2 days...

grrrrr... feels like want to bite ppl now... :D
:(

cookie said:
any carb after u tune and heavy foot same as efi tuning will lari one. so u need to tune it once a while :biggrin:

sifu cookie....you recommend how long i should go tune once ?
i'm 40% heavy foot, 25% medium foot and 35% light foot
so what is yer idea ?
TQ
:rock: