Carace Kwan~!!!

hahaha!!no need to worry i'm thinking to change my sifu......=mr.SoYouThinkYouCanDrive SIFU!!:biggrin::biggrin:

Yeah .. TR , how you tackle CR ah .. you use which "musical instrument" ?? .. Hahaha

I don't need it. Different ppl different tactic. Just be yourself, why want to act 'not like you'. got instrument or not it's not important.

ya tats right! just massage them after a hard day work, she will be very very happy to stirp for TR! :biggrin:

hahaha!!no need to worry i'm thinking to change my sifu......=mr.SoYouThinkYouCanDrive SIFU!!:biggrin::biggrin:

It doest not apllies on everyone, OF COZ LAH ! I am a musician I wouldnt want to flirt with a musically-retard gal.

I am 25++ of coz this works among girls this age range, if apek age range perhaps loosend more expertise :D

Tohsan, we still newbies nia, let the real sifu come out n show us :adore:

It doest not apllies on everyone, OF COZ LAH ! I am a musician I wouldnt want to flirt with a musically-retard gal.

I am 25++ of coz this works among girls this age range, if apek age range perhaps loosend more expertise :D

Hello .. old man .. I am younger than you .. :stupid:

Hey guys~ Joe told me i've missed a lot of FUN at here~

i've been released from my exam this month, but goin to start a new sem on 1st June.
seldom involve in events recently, only focus on shows or shoots...

how's life? hope everyone here are doing great ya....
take care... *HuGz*

sincerely,
Carace

i've been released from my exam this month, but goin to start a new sem on 1st June.

take care... *HuGz*

sincerely,
Carace

Walau, none of you gay-dudes want layan ShuangHwa ah? Ok, lor ... I layan first lor .... :biggrin:

Haro, Carace .... Me are the only straight guy here .... all like main main ah gua with each other in this thread wor ... How, how :hmmmm:

Btw, I got the 1st *HuGz* ... Muuuuuaaaaaah Hahahahahahaha ... :biggrin:

take care... *HuGz*

sincerely,
Carace

Hi Carace

wa 2.50am posting message, you must be missing us a lot or u just finish yumcha with TR? :biggrin: hope u do well in your exam.

Eyong, Hahahaha~~finally as promised loh....happy now? Hahahaha

Tohsan, what yumcha lah..where got...

Carace, glad that you posted here all the guys waited until their neck soooo long already..... wish you all the best in the new sem. Keep in touch*. Hugz*

I just passing, and see no one layan her ... I think all your guys more interested in gay tok and suck k*k .... oooops ... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

*cabutz*

I just passing, and see no one layan her ... I think all your guys more interested in gay tok and suck k*k .... oooops ... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

*cabutz*

WTF!!..I was not in the office this morning lah. I went to KL.

no more going back to Yamateh Land of AV Girls?

btw meeting Carace in kl again ka?

No lah taikor. I'm going on the 7th June. Evening flight, will be there for a week plus. see you guys when I'm back.

take care... *HuGz*

sincerely,
Carace

This one really Carace meh ? hehe ..

Real one lah....Oh~~~you don't trust its Carace izit? I tell her...Hahahahaha:biggrin:

I sacred you imitate Carace only .. hehe .. wakakka

Real one lah....Oh~~~you don't trust its Carace izit? I tell her...Hahahahaha:biggrin:

I sacred you imitate Carace only .. hehe .. wakakka

take care... *HuGz*

sincerely,
Carace

Hello Carace .. :biggrin: