Carace Kwan~!!!

if Sky don take have to return to TR, fit nicely........ :thefinger:

Bump: if Sky don take have to return to TR, fit nicely........ :thefinger:

Hahahahahahahahahahaha~~~Kakakakakaka~~~Eyong kantoi from Sky....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.....

Tohsan, bugger.... =.='

Hahahahahahahahahahaha~~~Kakakakakaka~~~Eyong kantoi from Sky....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:.....

Tohsan, bugger.... =.='

ok ok don get angry....Sky quick quick decide u want the g-string or not? if not quickly pass back to TR his favourite pink g-string .........

#cabut

TR's gone "commando" in his pink micro-mini's these days la ... :hmmmm:

Kakakaka~~~bugger eyong...I'm not angry at all.....Sky not my gf also.....

Tohsan, dont pass me that...

Bugger..Eyong...I where got gone commando...dont simply say leh....:stupid:

ok ok don get angry....Sky quick quick decide u want the g-string or not? if not quickly pass back to TR his favourite pink g-string .........

#cabut
i take the g-string and lastik u baru tau

Kakakaka~~~bugger eyong...I'm not angry at all.....Sky not my gf also.....

Tohsan, dont pass me that...
i know ler car-race only ur gf...

Ask Sky ... :biggrin:
personal thing cannot show here la

i take the g-string and lastik u baru tau

i know ler car-race only ur gf...

personal thing cannot show here la

but its man nature to show ma, who know TR maybe is a famous exhibitionist in Tokyo town, he might even appreciate your good effort :idea:

This COULD be it ... :hmmmm::idea::biggrin:

• fl20090505zga.jpg
    fl20090505zga.jpg
    58.6 KB · Views: 83
Wei~~Tohsan...dont say like that woh..you want me to stuff canned panties into ur mouth also?

Eyong....That looks more like you leh...:biggrin::biggrin: