Carace Kwan~!!!

WTF!! Eyong...Ai~~ don't want to explain so much lah...tired already...

Ok la, sorry lor ... No need get :mad: after high-blood pressure how, how :hmmmm: Later Carace come, you sure letup wor ... Hahaha ... Next time come I belanja kopi-o-ais, ok :biggrin:

WOIT, people .... TR is a BOY la, not MOI ... Aiyo, you people no chance la :listen: Hehehehe :biggrin:

New Picture~
During New Year celebration
n702062958_1896679_1320.jpg

Your avatar attracted too many unwanted guys..haha..If you put Carace Kwan as your avatar , I think they will still think that you are Carace Kwan..hahaha

NO lah....they know I'm a guy. You see my membership year...they want to pull my legs only....:biggrin::biggrin:

Errrr ... Could it be Carace impersonating as TR all this while :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

For a moment TR is a Gay then turns out to be a hot chick now become Gay back!:biggrin:

What happen to this moderator wor ?..One time enough lo , and you want second time..:sleep:

Why get so emo i talked about TR? Bunch of us always joke around with no hard feelings and i don't seems to offend you.

For a moment TR is a Gay then turns out to be a hot chick now become Gay back!:biggrin:

Woi~~you want me to hire Jin to assassinate you ah? I'm straight..not gay or lesbian...:thefinger::thefinger:

CNY coming to Seremban or not. I'm meeting up with Eyong and Carace also in Seremban during CNY. Mana itu langit berjalan??

Looseand, its ok. They just playing around only lah....no hard feelings. I don't want fire to start in this sweet sweet thread. :love::love:

To Our Lovely TR,
Busy travel around bro, totally no time meet up with friends. Fly here Fly there, if im MIA then im not in my Cyberbowl at McD's. Send my regards to Carace and Eyong during the ZTH Reunion McD's Dinner and don't forget to snap some photo's EXP Eyong's GT500. I SAW WHAT HE DID IN IPOH!! Muahahaha!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Wei~~~enough loh~~after Carace shoot you up side down.

That I don't mind at all .... She can shoot me "Upside-Down, Inside-Out, Top-Side-Up, Left-to-Right, and Up-and-Down", for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Woi~~you want me to hire Jin to assassinate you ah? I'm straight..not gay or lesbian...:thefinger::thefinger:

CNY coming to Seremban or not. I'm meeting up with Eyong and Carace also in Seremban during CNY. Mana itu langit berjalan??

Looseand, its ok. They just playing around only lah....no hard feelings. I don't want fire to start in this sweet sweet thread. :love::love:

To Our Lovely TR,
Busy travel around bro, totally no time meet up with friends. Fly here Fly there, if im MIA then im not in my Cyberbowl at McD's. Send my regards to Carace and Eyong during the ZTH Reunion McD's Dinner and don't forget to snap some photo's EXP Eyong's GT500. I SAW WHAT HE DID IN IPOH!! Muahahaha!!!!

Woit? What's the last phrase disclaimer (edited in by Fatt-gor ah?) :confused::confused::confused: Deny and counter accuse: Ah Fatt-gor, when you wanna take me for a ride in that rotor-rota-RI?

TR, second day CNY, evening okie .... I'll keep that day open for Seremban ZerotoHundred :listen:

WOIT~~~bugger Fat gor....edit in my post....Muahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

I also busy lah. I'm flying off to Japan again on the 3 Feb for few days then from Japan to US...AI~~die lah....:bawling::bawling:

Eyong, ok I see my schedule evening should be ok one.

Should complain to Tom and have his mod-E-gator taken away ... Muuuuuuaaaaah Hahahahahaha ...

Ok, get the Yau Cham Lou and dunno who else I know ... hahaha ... Maybe we can find a place to chill out abit and yum-seng ... Plus some Fu-Yooong Mui Mui would be a plus too ... :biggrin:

To Our Lovely TR,

woooii... suddenly burn till my side.... i'm still in deep pain bro...:mad:

btw, TR, nvm la, if u a gay or gals, front & back oso can use... how lucky u r....:love:

yo, TR... this CNY, i'll go to Seremban as well.. can bring me to makan makan..??? i wanna release my stress....:bawling:

Don't deny, we know your feminine side! :biggrin:

just like Fatt got his 'back side'....:biggrin:

btw, TR, nvm la, if u a gay or gals, front & back oso can use... how lucky u r....:love:

yo, TR... this CNY, i'll go to Seremban as well.. can bring me to makan makan..??? i wanna release my stress.... :bawling:

Jin sounded like proposing some gayerism for TR wor ... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Why get so emo i talked about TR? Bunch of us always joke around with no hard feelings and i don't seems to offend you.

Lol , not emo..i don't get emo easily..haha..since you guys always joke around..can i join ah ?..since i am new , i scared i get too over only..