Carace Kwan~!!!

Ooo ... poor poor pussy .... Let me pat and stroke it alittle .... hehehehe ... :rofl:

Woi, Ah Fatt .... Lagi mana dah pergi?

Right here! Tomorrow only got wheels to roam aroung again, hehe!

Haiya, Monster Drifter ... Me arranged everything liao for you and you ffk me ... Have to end up "gasak" all by myself until need Eno double dose to clear my guts ... :smokin:

Try mms 1st round to you but I think didn't deliver or something. Maybe no chance to see Taiko Lam's monster anymore and latest rumour is, the deal went thru over last weekend. So, last Wednesday nite was my last time to trail behind The MONSTER of All Monsters ... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Haiya, Monster Drifter ... Me arranged everything liao for you and you ffk me ... Have to end up "gasak" all by myself until need Eno double dose to clear my guts ... :smokin:

Try mms 1st round to you but I think didn't deliver or something. Maybe no chance to see Taiko Lam's monster anymore and latest rumour is, the deal went thru over last weekend. So, last Wednesday nite was my last time to trail behind The MONSTER of All Monsters ... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Never expect this to happened also the nite before, sorry dude.

The MMS i can't open also when receive, such a waste can catch the last glimps of Lam's Monster. Just pray the new owner really takes good care of the car and dont abuse it, speaking of it Lam car is like the walking Mona Lisa on the road. Hehehe!!!

Nevermind. Nowadays also difficult to get everyone out in one go ... All blady busy with wife(s), kid(s), gf(s), China wife(s) and China gf(s) ... No more time for buddies, tt nor yum-seng.

Am sure you will see The Monster roaming in some part of KL ... Make sure do some sneak peaks at the Sunway "potong-leher" area, am sure many are interested to see what's the REAL monster is made out of ... :hmmmm:

Carace did came back to Seremban. Guys just pray for Carace's cats because they are sick. Poor cats
lolz... sorry for the ffk... thought wanna come down seremban during raya.... but both raya days i was working... aih.... mayb next time ba...

Praying for the poor kitty kitty....

Hey Sky, u work during raya as well? what type of job you doing? shift hours?

What "monster" are you guys talking about? A car? What kinda car and upgrades?

Sky sell his arse in Jonker street that's why working full time for Raya.. No shifts somemore!

*cabut!

Sky sell his arse in Jonker street that's why working full time for Raya.. No shifts somemore!

*cabut!

Wakakakakaka~~~~wakakakakakakakakakakakakak~~~~wakakakakakakakakak~~~~~wakakakakakakakaka
:rofl::rofl::rofl: Wakakakakakaka~~~~wakakakakakakaka~~~~wakakakakakaka~~~

Hey Sky, u work during raya as well? what type of job you doing? shift hours?

*cabut!
seriously, i was at jonker during 2nd day of raya.... somewhere opposite the oldest temple in malacca.... got some stupid chinese orchestra and musical thing going on lar.... working part time under a sound and lighting company... in charge of PA systems during events....

no wonder i saw sifoo Sky at Jonker Street la.... hahahaha....hehehhehe....
really bo??...

What you doing there Jin? Together-gether with Sky in Jonker Street sell arse or your based in Mahkota?

*cabut kao kao!!

What you doing there Jin? Together-gether with Sky in Jonker Street sell arse or your based in Mahkota?

*cabut kao kao!!

bring some fren's to buy some antique... 3 pcs of rm10(malaya 1 la) selling rm800 ler... damn!!!!

my ass very valuable... hehe..., if wanna sell, oso not in malaka ma... i can sell in deboss ma... ehehehhee...

bring some fren's to buy some antique... 3 pcs of rm10(malaya 1 la) selling rm800 ler... damn!!!!

my ass very valuable... hehe..., if wanna sell, oso not in malaka ma... i can sell in deboss ma... ehehehhee...

Better don't talk gay stuff here, Sky seems to be excited already!

Anyway Malacca is a nice place to be, since its also part of my hometown so promote abit also! Hehe. And abit complain also, the Kopitiam Cafe in Hang Mall please get some plug point! Have wireless services but do not have any plug points inside and outside the smoking area, but i do enjoy my seat there even with my laptop dead after 3hours i manage to scout BEAUTIFUL girls there. Food of course are much more cheaper then KL alot! AND even their hawker stall/food courts also got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout.Till now i never pay a single cent for Lok Lok when im there, my uncle owns it and there after 9pm got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout also. So you see how fun some parts of Malacca compair to KL, do visit more of course need a tour guide there is also Sifoo Sky at Jonker Street to be found.

yup, i was there 1st day or raya till sat.....
why no call me out??...

rm800??... wtf??... those fellas really money sucking machine as they know how to do tourist business....

Better don't talk gay stuff here, Sky seems to be excited already!

Anyway Malacca is a nice place to be, since its also part of my hometown so promote abit also! Hehe. And abit complain also, the Kopitiam Cafe in Hang Mall please get some plug point! Have wireless services but do not have any plug points inside and outside the smoking area, but i do enjoy my seat there even with my laptop dead after 3hours i manage to scout BEAUTIFUL girls there. Food of course are much more cheaper then KL alot! AND even their hawker stall/food courts also got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout.Till now i never pay a single cent for Lok Lok when im there, my uncle owns it and there after 9pm got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout also. So you see how fun some parts of Malacca compair to KL, do visit more of course need a tour guide there is also Sifoo Sky at Jonker Street to be found.
haha.... gay i like... lolz...

kopitiam cafe above dataran pahlawan??... not sure about 3pin plug point though, i dont have a laptop anyway.... haha...

during holidays, most gals are from other state ler... normal days all baba nyonya got lah...

Wah~~Malacca sound so nice. Going down there this weekend with my girl to meet someone. Stop selling ass lah....change business lah~~Hahahaha:rofl:

I heard that Malacca got nice Cendol or ABC leh~~forgot the place name it's sold at a house one. Dont know what Bukit~~Sky ring any balls to you?

why no call me out??...
haha.... gay i like... lolz...

kopitiam cafe above dataran pahlawan??... not sure about 3pin plug point though, i dont have a laptop anyway.... haha...

during holidays, most gals are from other state ler... normal days all baba nyonya got lah...

Please stop Gaying in here, after Miss Carace dress you up then you will be promoted to Ah Kua!

Well not all girls are from other states, there are also "BEAUTIFUL" girls in Malacca such as a girl whom i just know named Sky. OMG!

Please stop Gaying in here, after Miss Carace dress you up then you will be promoted to Ah Kua!

Well not all girls are from other states, there are also "BEAUTIFUL" girls in Malacca such as a girl whom i just know named Sky. OMG!

Aiks~~fat gor.. I also know that girl Sky woh...he damn sexy....Hahahahaha:smokin:always main with the PA system....Wakakakakaka.....

*cabut