Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

so colourfull huh! last time birdy got his green thing, now blue thing hahaha......
i also wanna join la like that, i got the green thing also hohohoh!!!!!

You coming to join us or not, on sunday? Put blue thing already dun wanna join?

no la danny the spammer, i have some work to do lor.. so busy this week.. but next week i already back to kelantan.. the following week i will come back, then i join u guys... hahaha..:driver: :driver: :driver:

ui danny dun kacau him la, he's coming back to my place la!! suh suh!!! hahaha......

ok la, i split my self and car into two.. halfcut sey.. halfcut go this sunday, other halfcut go back home... kehkehkeh..

Not super impose laaa frecos... when u meet him everywhere on his body got money lo... from socks to his boxer... try la to search... that one jimmy pulled out from his armpit while he was sleeping

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/134299d1211194301-calling-d-a-w-s-taiko-image012-jpg

a new amoi came? installing tein?..... waa rebonding hair ka? still single ka that amoi... my friend want her number la... well build body he said
Brother, you really like this one ball piece of retard rooster? Please consider the amoi! Quickly go edit!

aiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,,,,

missed the war time oledi.. hahaha

Ori engine cannot even win 1.3 chai! Ha ha!

hmmm... i rather let my car slow and concentrate on the stability of the car rather than the power!
in bolehland now already got wiralution, wajalution, iswaraution, etc etc... just let the bmw be bmw... don't be any other new name come out... wierd lor...
i owned my first car was nissan sunny 130y 1289cc manual for 7years!, but i make sure all the handling in good condition. 14 inch 185 60 14 yokohama tyre make sure made in japan. i am confidence in high speed corner for so many years, but i am slow in straight road.... anyway i will meet those who overtook me at the highway during corners!!!! cheers!!!!

Wanna come to the land of the headhunters? You know my taiko, danny?

what did u just say?? headhunters?? or birdhunters?? hahaha.. ur taiko ah?? haha.. no, im not.. but will get to know soon cause im newbie here.. ehehehehe.. but make sure not let danny to be my taiko olso.. kehkehkeh.. ortherwise u will regret.. haha.. take over ur place.. thehehe..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :damnmate:

hahahha.. undre this thread sure is danny taiko lo... u c the thread tittle then u understand lo.. hahahah

DAWS taiko = danny taiko taiko :)

hahahha.. undre this thread sure is danny taiko lo... u c the thread tittle then u understand lo.. hahahah

DAWS taiko = danny taiko taiko :)

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Agree !!!!!!!!!

haha.. by the way, i have some confusion here..

1.whos the bird??
2.whos the cow??
3.whos the green stuff??
4.whos the bue stuff??

too many threads to read from begining lor.. kehkehkeh.. just can catch a few war and disease..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

bird = cow
green stuff blue stuff u need to join the TT lo........

so if bird=cow, then bird language=cow language?? means that anyone(including me) whos talkin sh** consider as bird and cow le?? why want to chop2 the bird and shoot the cow, sent them to school lor.. hahaha..

whens the tt?? haha.. wanna know whos the green and blue stuff.. kehkehkeh.. mayb i will join one of them oneday ler... hahaha.. or maybe have another new one that is yellow stuff(koni)... kihkihkih...:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :damnmate: