You coming to join us or not, on sunday? Put blue thing already dun wanna join?aiyark.. amoi lotts lotts of money aa?? haha.. ok lor feng shui one..![]()
![]()
![]()
You coming to join us or not, on sunday? Put blue thing already dun wanna join?aiyark.. amoi lotts lotts of money aa?? haha.. ok lor feng shui one..![]()
![]()
![]()
You coming to join us or not, on sunday? Put blue thing already dun wanna join?

ui danny dun kacau him la, he's coming back to my place la!! suh suh!!! hahaha......
Wanna come to the land of the headhunters? You know my taiko, danny?ok la, i split my self and car into two.. halfcut sey.. halfcut go this sunday, other halfcut go back home... kehkehkeh..
Brother, you really like this one ball piece of retard rooster? Please consider the amoi! Quickly go edit!Not super impose laaa frecos... when u meet him everywhere on his body got money lo... from socks to his boxer... try la to search... that one jimmy pulled out from his armpit while he was sleeping
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/134299d1211194301-calling-d-a-w-s-taiko-image012-jpg
a new amoi came? installing tein?..... waa rebonding hair ka? still single ka that amoi... my friend want her number la... well build body he said
He talking rooster language! we will forever don't understand! Save your breath, just shoot the bird!"WHAT TALKING YOU?"

Ori engine cannot even win 1.3 chai! Ha ha!
Wanna come to the land of the headhunters? You know my taiko, danny?
:damnmate:hahahha.. undre this thread sure is danny taiko lo... u c the thread tittle then u understand lo.. hahahah
DAWS taiko = danny taiko taiko :)
hahahha.. undre this thread sure is danny taiko lo... u c the thread tittle then u understand lo.. hahahah
DAWS taiko = danny taiko taiko :)
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Agree !!!!!!!!!

bird = cow
green stuff blue stuff u need to join the TT lo........
:damnmate:haha welcome to birdy language school!!!