Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

aiyoh, why are u so mad uncle keithkeat, im not talking to anyone, imtalking that for myself.. coz i am the one who looking for the rare part from karlok.. then i said to danny lor.. because this extinct equal to rare what.. so why be mad mad leh..:adore: :adore: :adore:

later he come out bite u........u lagi mad........LOL

fuh.......... sound liek saturday night war going to start soon.. hahaha

where is that 2 dragg brothers?
You going to ulu yam also? Who is the fastest? The rooster going also?

better u get a nice word here before u write out.......
Ya, better say nice word here! If we say anything still ok! If DANNY taiko sound! HUH, better pack suitcase and migrate oversea!

Last edited by a moderator:
To the cow that block the road! Just sms Danny!

The real ngiuuuu not nice? Did not tell his best friend to cross the road fast! Taiko hand tremble after see cow cross road!

wakakaka... da cow block road ka.. aiyo damn sad la me... din use da adjustable properly...

I think you mis under stand! Its a real cow, big ass cow that crossing the road with the speed of a semut! And relative of ngiuuuu! Danny say got lots of Bullet photo to see! Now waiting for Keith! Or maybe later log in!

Yes, yes i understand! But that cow guy long time no come out! Busy or what?

the real cow was DAMN BIG...
actually the real cow saw his best friend visit him, so damn happy n cross the road to say hi... but the ah ngiu no fuck him, straight go away... too bad...

The cow comfirm is a female milking cow for dairy farm! Now mating season, mistaken ngiuuu for a male sperm donor!

Must wait for kit lor! His camera fully loaded with hamsap photo, wedding photo, couple photo also have! He he!