valve retainer and valve

TauhuTauhu

got to my mech's place just now to cerita to him my kl trip...
guess wat???? so shocked to hear tht he blown his engine...aduh~~~~
20V's head really weak lah...sigh :(

the valve retainer broken into pieces....and valves oso bengkok....sigh :( :(

he told me to ask u guys there....got any of these performance stuff to get o not???

kesian lah him...

http://www.junauto.co.jp/products/cylinderhead-part/valve-retainer/index.html?en
jun's valve retainer.

still try to find the titanium valve manufacturer i read about on the net sometime ago.. can't find it.

http://www.raceeng.com/Pages/Page_13sc.htmlhttp://www.raceeng.com/Pages/Page_13sc.html
some stainless steel valve, but i think only fit atlantic engine, if they fit in 20v egine i guess they will work.

chu, stock svt's head kenot liao...tht y pecah
he needs to change these things to a better spec....

any shop selling these parts??not stock 1, performance type..

Not that much of performance part for 20V in KL, if complete set of Toda CAM still no prob, but haven't see any peformance valve over here.

Anyway you can PM wkautech sifu and ask for it.

May be he got "jalan".

oh ya...wan to ask abt toda cams oso...wat's the price????1 pair for 20v

calling wkautech sifooooo...halloooo...haloooo :lol:

20v toda cams about RM3k for new one .. your mech set the rev cut to how much ?? boosting how much ?!?!? usually if valve bengkok/putus is due to valve float .. but only happens at really high rpm .. :unsure: