Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

oh god......i;m totally lost in the evening after reading the post........
suddenly now got mad cow disease already.........
haizzzzz

same here.. that's y just keep on reading and keeping quiet.. damn blur.. somemore me budak baru nak belajar nak modify kereta.. Green Head Boy!!:biggrin:

hahaha!!! soh des ka.. then r..

okay lor..

then what if i say, I will screw your a screw to your pair of *teeeeetttss* and then I will pluck it out back from your *toooottt* right behind you! and kick da "fuchuk" of from your pair of dangling *tiiiitttt* under your jeans! ^-^

hahahahah!!! if this thread really kenak ban!~ hahah!! it can revive within just a month time geh! hahahah!!!

"WHAT TALKING YOU?"

phewwwwwww............lucky got few also don;t understand........
i really thought of my understanding prob, but found out is not.......
probably cause by mad cow disease.......

phewwwwwww............lucky got few also don;t understand........
i really thought of my understanding prob, but found out is not.......
probably cause by mad cow disease.......

haha.. me only just understand a few.. then lost again.. kehkehkeh..

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/P200508_17.jpg
rich AUNTY..... DRIVIN M5... like 2 sleep everywhere wif $$$$$$$$

whew, super impose picture .. er.. edit impose??:biggrin: kowkow money..:rofl:

Not super impose laaa frecos... when u meet him everywhere on his body got money lo... from socks to his boxer... try la to search... that one jimmy pulled out from his armpit while he was sleeping

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/toyota/134299d1211194301-calling-d-a-w-s-taiko-image012-jpg

a new amoi came? installing tein?..... waa rebonding hair ka? still single ka that amoi... my friend want her number la... well build body he said

shawal, first my mess from u i got no prob but when reading to second mess now i doing this in office
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/manvomit.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/P200508_17G.jpg
rich uncle..... DRIVIN M5... like 2 sleep everywhere wif $$$$$$$$

alamak, bro jimmy, the money already under my arm pit why you pull out? :sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

U pregnant ka bro? Vomitting is one big indication of pregnancy...:nurse:

Bro Jacky.... 1GGTE la into your M5.... got one selling 700hp, Turbo as big as your Noodle XXL bowl, frontcut... RM 8k. Got lot of mony no ponies no enjoyment maaaa...

shawal, first my mess from u i got no prob but when reading to second mess now i doing this in office
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/keithkeat/manvomit.jpg

not pegnant, but u call amoi still single>>>>>that will cause me vomit all day long even without any liquar

Last edited by a moderator:
aiyark.. amoi lotts lotts of money aa?? haha.. ok lor feng shui one..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

U pregnant ka bro? Vomitting is one big indication of pregnancy...:nurse:

Bro Jacky.... 1GGTE la into your M5.... got one selling 700hp, Turbo as big as your Noodle XXL bowl, frontcut... RM 8k. Got lot of mony no ponies no enjoyment maaaa...

bro corollagtouring,
no need to spend money for jap engines la... better keep original engine no need headace la:hmmmm:... anyway don't like pstt pstt sound in engine... keep everything in stock running condition already very good liow:burnout:...

bro corollagtouring,
no need to spend money for jap engines la... better keep original engine no need headace la:hmmmm:... anyway don't like pstt pstt sound in engine... keep everything in stock running condition already very good liow:burnout:...
Ori engine cannot even win 1.3 chai! Ha ha!

greats to sound a win race.. hahahahha

no need go call chicken (giu kai).. just use DAWS phrase.. buy me a loh mai kai enuf lo.. hahahahhahaha

fuh.. so ganas... wanna chop head ?,, GANAS:adore: :adore:
Pek! you going this sunday or not? If not going sure kena chop head! Ha ha!

hahah... you sure you got jacky back? hahaha!!! :biggrin: *psstt!jacky, u need KY gell soon!* hahaha!!

Yeah! but i did get the correct spelling ma! haha!~~ u not siok with my greenie ka.. :biggrin: lick it la.. i give u free licking. hahaha!! suck also can! hahahaha!!!! maybe loh mee arrival time, it requires some licking la.. big brother jacky! hahaha!! too much of dirts already... hahha!!

U be la pom pom chicks... hahaha!! then jacky be the BASE supporter... hahaha!!! but make sure wear underwears r.. hahaha!! else later, HAHAHAH!! I scared he come sniff ur balls la.. HAHAHAHA!!
I got rooster hair how to be pom pom girl? You idiot!