i was giving her my sour face
LOL
hahahahaahaha
my car = my wife
:P
she also say i spend more money on my car than I spend on her
heheheheheehe

Normal lah,

Men keen to treat his second wife or mistress better then the first wife.

Car = 2nd wife (All girl knew about this)

For me
My car = my wife
Cause still single, Too carried away by the verse

'Drivers no need gf one'

i saw this inccident few days ago, this BRAVE's gal ..she's driving a kancil n suddenly dunno where she comes fr, wow.. damn keng she do the zig zag she juz passed me, i can saw the kancil is juz like 'walking in the sky' dunno how's her feeling being sit inside the car...

Agl said:
i saw this inccident few days ago, this BRAVE's gal ..she's driving a kancil n suddenly dunno where she comes fr, wow.. damn keng she do the zig zag she juz passed me, i can saw the kancil is juz like 'walking in the sky' dunno how's her feeling being sit inside the car...

Please don't tell me you drive a white satria ... or u were on u'r way to klang hehe. That day I overtook a satria on the left lane coz he was driving like a slow cow on the fast lane (I was in a hurry actually hehe) going uphill, then going downhill that time i floor my clk to 140 he coming super fast i faitit swerve let him lalu .. *keke*

I seldom have this experience, cause i always follow the traffic flow,

I drive faster then usual speed limit, but i seldom do zig zagging.
It is ok to speed, just keep the distant and dont do zigzagging.

fuchsialowe said:
Please don't tell me you drive a white satria ... or u were on u'r way to klang hehe. That day I overtook a satria on the left lane coz he was driving like a slow cow on the fast lane (I was in a hurry actually hehe) going uphill, then going downhill that time i floor my clk to 140 he coming super fast i faitit swerve let him lalu .. *keke*
hehehhe
even if its you i memang expected it fuchsialowe
your driving seems ganas
:P
how i know?
by the way you express
hahahahaahha

Agl said:
yalo yalo
i also seen lots of times dii
ehhheheehehe

Dont play play with SLK or CLK

My friend original CLK 850 can reach 150KM/H, how he know, he kena speed trap driving to penang.

SLK & CLK small and fast, if put in L2 cant imagine.

Luckily satria still can fight.

He He!

So fuchsialowe, next time see red satria, just flash me, i'll let you past, dont zig zag me cause i'm "slow" driver.

hi all...
new here...
hope to b able to learn more frm all the veterans... :D

Agl said:

I've seen that many times... n sometimes..i've also been guilty of doin that when i'm late for college.. or my parents are buggin me to be home by a certain time n i forgot... hehehhe... :p

doralisa,

welcome.

so another CLK to look out for,

what color is your CLK, so that i can let you past if i saw you at my rear mirror.

soulseaker said:
Dont play play with SLK or CLK

My friend original CLK 850 can reach 150KM/H, how he know, he kena speed trap driving to penang.

SLK & CLK small and fast, if put in L2 cant imagine.

Luckily satria still can fight.

He He!

So fuchsialowe, next time see red satria, just flash me, i'll let you past, dont zig zag me cause i'm "slow" driver.

Hehe *shy shy* Paiseh Paiseh.. dun say like that. I drive like a mad woman when i'm late (which is usually the case ... err) anyway ... I hate people flashing me and I hate flashing people. I go closer, maybe sometimes tiong ... but I WILL NOT FLASH. Heck I don't even horn ... Personally speaking .. I enjoy cheap thrills like driving fast and zig-zagging but I'm not guilty of bullying people i.e. overtaking a slow car and then going slower in front of them, nor am I guilty of horning and showing middle finger and all. HOWEVER, I'm VERY guilty of tailing people, which I admit is my worst habit by far. If you see a Mocha CLK tailing you, worry not as she's not going to flash or horn ... you feel like giving way then give way, don't give way she just overtake you somehow or another :P