Brave gals!

fuchsialowe is a 'BRAVE' gal. I'll let her pass if i c her on the road only if i go to klang area.....

Agl said:
fuchsialowe is a 'BRAVE' gal. I'll let her pass if i c her on the road only if i go to klang area.....

hoho...did you all mention about klang ??? i'm from klang..who else ?

Kena Bully by Gen2

Sniff Sniff :mad: I kena bully by Gen2 yesterday. Malay Chick wearing tudung summore ... nearly bang divider, nearly bang ongoing traffic ... just to overtake me... summore on small road. Come on lar .. wanna overtake people on busy road, PLEASE use brain can? In the end she was like caught up in the traffic coz she was stuck on the wrong lane. Slow also in the end rite? Impulsive driver. Are you like that?

fuchsialowe said:
If you see a Mocha CLK tailing you, worry not as she's not going to flash or horn ... you feel like giving way then give way, don't give way she just overtake you somehow or another :P

Sound like ganas, "overtake you somehow or another "

fuchsialowe said:
Sniff Sniff :mad: I kena bully by Gen2 yesterday. Malay Chick wearing tudung summore ... nearly bang divider, nearly bang ongoing traffic ... just to overtake me... summore on small road. Come on lar .. wanna overtake people on busy road, PLEASE use brain can? In the end she was like caught up in the traffic coz she was stuck on the wrong lane. Slow also in the end rite? Impulsive driver. Are you like that?

yup yup...dun understand this.alwiz see ppl overtake when they knoe theres traffic light few meters in front...wats the point?!?!? still stuck side by side wat.anyone been thru this?...me all the time:p

fuchsialowe: u kena bully uhh? aiyo i think that gal got a big car than u mah.

soulseaker said:
doralisa,

welcome.

so another CLK to look out for,

what color is your CLK, so that i can let you past if i saw you at my rear mirror.

harlow... hehhe...
um.. hard to say coz i dun alwez drive d same car.. sometimes kelisa, sometimes kancil.. sometimes camry.. hehhehe.. :D

doralisa said:
i'm a klg girl... :) hehhehe

hi doralisa ...welcome to zerotohundred.com website....hahaha...another girl in forum.....nice to know ya....

so which part of klang you from ???

haiyoh...drive small car sure kena bully by big car wan.....hehehhe....

haizzz... gal now day very aggressive de......... guys also lose to gal now day.....no wander there so much "ah kua" and tom boy la....

hahahaha...correct ler....but in malaysia percentage of females more than male ler.....nvm la...as normal....let them pass you when they wanna over take....drive slow and safe...life is priceless...cant get another one edi......hahaha...hargai la nyawa anda....chehh wah......

icic...so next time TT can calll you out lor .....hahahhaha...nice to know ya....i stay nearby only....hahahha..anyway welcome to zth....

i went to klang a lot of times, but still not familiar with the road there. Always got my co driver to show me the way.

soulseaker said:
i went to klang a lot of times, but still not familiar with the road there. Always got my co driver to show me the way.

hahaha....yameh bro ??? actually not very hard to recognize the road...so which part of klang you always go???

eat bak kut teh, eat nasi lemak at the harbour where you can see ship in the sea, sunday dim sum (all you can eat), eat "tai chow" on some main street (my friend bring me there said that over there got a lot leng lui walking around, only saw one, no toilet overthere so have to release in back lane but no back lane also so release in some bush) he is a policemen in klang, heard lot of stories from him. few shopoffice over klang.

I think now i still can get lost in klang cause very long time didnt go there already.