fuchsialowe: hehe, am not driving a satria.
may b become worst...SkYwAlKeR said:we jz dunno when their so-called skills might turn disaster... haha...
no offence...
Agl said:fuchsialowe is a 'BRAVE' gal. I'll let her pass if i c her on the road only if i go to klang area.....
I kena bully by Gen2 yesterday. Malay Chick wearing tudung summore ... nearly bang divider, nearly bang ongoing traffic ... just to overtake me... summore on small road. Come on lar .. wanna overtake people on busy road, PLEASE use brain can? In the end she was like caught up in the traffic coz she was stuck on the wrong lane. Slow also in the end rite? Impulsive driver. Are you like that?fuchsialowe said:If you see a Mocha CLK tailing you, worry not as she's not going to flash or horn ... you feel like giving way then give way, don't give way she just overtake you somehow or another :P
fuchsialowe said:Sniff SniffI kena bully by Gen2 yesterday. Malay Chick wearing tudung summore ... nearly bang divider, nearly bang ongoing traffic ... just to overtake me... summore on small road. Come on lar .. wanna overtake people on busy road, PLEASE use brain can? In the end she was like caught up in the traffic coz she was stuck on the wrong lane. Slow also in the end rite? Impulsive driver. Are you like that?
noe, i'm not fr klang. hehehe....norika_sakai said:hoho...did you all mention about klang ??? i'm from klang..who else ?
soulseaker said:doralisa,
welcome.
so another CLK to look out for,
what color is your CLK, so that i can let you past if i saw you at my rear mirror.
norika_sakai said:hoho...did you all mention about klang ??? i'm from klang..who else ?
doralisa said:i'm a klg girl... :) hehhehe
welcome doralisa, but dun try to b a brave gal on the rd......doralisa said:i'm a klg girl... :) hehhehe
soulseaker said:i went to klang a lot of times, but still not familiar with the road there. Always got my co driver to show me the way.