wow now turn to brave lady, hahaha
Agl said:next time dun teach ur gf to drive fast fast on the road, so dangerous...
cool man!!norika_sakai said:hahahha..teach them how to drift.......:D
soulseaker said:'Drivers no need gf one'
yalor yalorSkYwAlKeR said:haha... got people wanna be takumi adi... :p
Agl said:i saw this inccident few days ago, this BRAVE's gal ..she's driving a kancil n suddenly dunno where she comes fr, wow.. damn keng she do the zig zag she juz passed me, i can saw the kancil is juz like 'walking in the sky' dunno how's her feeling being sit inside the car...
hehehhefuchsialowe said:Please don't tell me you drive a white satria ... or u were on u'r way to klang hehe. That day I overtook a satria on the left lane coz he was driving like a slow cow on the fast lane (I was in a hurry actually hehe) going uphill, then going downhill that time i floor my clk to 140 he coming super fast i faitit swerve let him lalu .. *keke*
yalo yaloAgl said:i saw this inccident few days ago, this BRAVE's gal ..she's driving a kancil n suddenly dunno where she comes fr, wow.. damn keng she do the zig zag she juz passed me, i can saw the kancil is juz like 'walking in the sky' dunno how's her feeling being sit inside the car...
Agl said:i saw this inccident few days ago, this BRAVE's gal ..she's driving a kancil n suddenly dunno where she comes fr, wow.. damn keng she do the zig zag she juz passed me, i can saw the kancil is juz like 'walking in the sky' dunno how's her feeling being sit inside the car...
soulseaker said:Dont play play with SLK or CLK
My friend original CLK 850 can reach 150KM/H, how he know, he kena speed trap driving to penang.
SLK & CLK small and fast, if put in L2 cant imagine.
Luckily satria still can fight.
He He!
So fuchsialowe, next time see red satria, just flash me, i'll let you past, dont zig zag me cause i'm "slow" driver.