cypress8: hey we r using almost same avatar, how did u find it?
no ideaAgl said:rodneyk: a young or an old lady? if she's a nice chick go n ask for her name...hehehe
next time shud drive slowly lor then u can c mah, hehe...rodneyk said:no idea
quite dark girl
i think college girl or just fresh graduate
but her kancil got a very old P sticker
ehheehehe
cypress8 said:I mean to be fair, there are not just Malay girls, I personally saw some daring Chinese and Indians girls on the road...
Just my 2 cent, don't flame me Agl...:)
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbnr34 said:ai yoooo................
so sad lahhh, yesterday my car intercooler kena crash by a girl also...... shit
but, not kiss from head-to-head, is from her butt to my head.
i also dono how they drive. my distance with her is about 2 car also can reverse and bang on my bumper n intercooler. haiiii... sadddd.
now hv to waste money to repair i/c again. but i very kind larr, haha dint ask her to compensiate......
so beware of subang ss15 student. especially "P" "GIRL" driver......
rodneyk said:wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
girls lucky la
langgar u still dun need to compensate
lolnorika_sakai said:if guy means.....come down from the car only....' macam mana u pandu?? tak tengok belakang ke ?? ' hahhahahha......joking ya ....
rodneyk said:lol
not macam mana mau settle ar?
LOL
hahahahahahahaanorika_sakai said:hahaha....that sentense is the next one .......hahhaha....
'mau settle luar ka balai ?' hahahhahaha
:D :D :D LOL....
hahahahaahhaahhaahanorika_sakai said:yameh ??? i dont know about this wor.....nvm ..now i know already...hahahha....
'sorry la bang i tak tahu belakang ada olang' hahahhaha...
rodneyk said:hahahahaahhaahhaaha
some scold u back wan ar
:P
they say u saw me reverse u somemore come
:p
whoanorika_sakai said:hahahha........scold me..drive tha car and bang hat person la...hahaha..joking joking....:p
ur boss wat car?soulseaker said:Just come back from johor, very tired,
So nice, car being bang also didnt ask her to pay, is there any missing story or not,
How bout the settle luar part!!! hehehe.
Just now drive my boss car, quite new experienced, everybody eye turned to that car.
But it remind me of those day with my ex gf, driving big and high car. My ex use to drive van and pajero.
Just follow from behind, no need to signal or flash head light, the car in front will give way.
If i drive wira, flash like h@ll also the car in front dont give way, drive slow slow summo.
rodneyk said:ur boss wat car?
8 wheeler ar?