shows tat no matter wat u kenot winsoulseaker said:My boss is driving Starvic, just fresh from the oven, not even 1 months
Agl said:But i dun really like big car...sum of the gals driving the big car n they juz like to show off
gloss said:hehe...then guys muz show some face bc to them...x me wanna complain,but sometimes they drive like *(^&*%$#.. especially parking.... so dunno either they r careless/nervous or purposely..
rodneyk said:wah today was stopin at traffic light
then this blardy kancil wanted to cut into my lane
he stop beside me cause he wanna masuk
just because the line was long he kenot wait
bugger i waited so long
then i duwan let him pass la
he nge nge wanna come in
a few cm from my car
got fedup
cut to my left lane coz no car
ehheheheehe
then go terus
then when he wanna go traffic light red dii
padan muka
he was a chinese guy fetching gf i think
gf angkat kaki summore on dashboard
ganas!
but he look like ah beng
LOLgloss said:hehe...then guys muz show some face bc to them...x me wanna complain,but sometimes they drive like *(^&*%$#.. especially parking.... so dunno either they r careless/nervous or purposely..