Brave gals!

Inside very comfortable, have dvd player somemore. got problem coming out of the back seat but back seat is the best seat to enjoy the movie cause the speaker is at the back.

Have reverse camera, wide sensor at the back but quite long the car, hard to park.

Power wise, ok, no sluggish feeling cause it is diesel, road tax 3000+, register under company.

5 speed auto gearbox.

But i dun really like big car...sum of the gals driving the big car n they juz like to show off

Agl said:
But i dun really like big car...sum of the gals driving the big car n they juz like to show off

i like big cars
hehehhee
especially higher cars
duno why
:p
i got another ford ranger
wahhhhhhhh
syok ah
at subang there
see so many times
wat couples do in car
LOL

nop
but jus recalled something at jalan pudu traffic lights
the intersection with jln imbi and jln hangtuah
got one girl she drunk or high
she kept dancing and shaking and singing in her car
then looking towards my car
suddenly when green
she pecut like orang gila
cut into my lane
almost langgar me
bugger
then can look at me summore
i think she high on drugs la
but she not bad
quite pretty
then saw ehr taking off her jacket in her car
was like whoaaaa
:P
she drive waja

Juz in case if u saw this so called brave gal u must drive a side n let them go by, hehe...

haha.... so guys muz show them some face bc... hehe...

hehe...then guys muz show some face bc to them...x me wanna complain,but sometimes they drive like *(^&*%$#.. especially parking.... so dunno either they r careless/nervous or purposely..

gloss said:
hehe...then guys muz show some face bc to them...x me wanna complain,but sometimes they drive like *(^&*%$#.. especially parking.... so dunno either they r careless/nervous or purposely..

hahahhahhaha........

wah today was stopin at traffic light
then this blardy kancil wanted to cut into my lane
he stop beside me cause he wanna masuk
just because the line was long he kenot wait
bugger i waited so long

then i duwan let him pass la
he nge nge wanna come in
a few cm from my car
got fedup
cut to my left lane coz no car
ehheheheehe
then go terus
then when he wanna go traffic light red dii
padan muka

he was a chinese guy fetching gf i think
gf angkat kaki summore on dashboard
ganas!
but he look like ah beng

rodneyk said:
wah today was stopin at traffic light
then this blardy kancil wanted to cut into my lane
he stop beside me cause he wanna masuk
just because the line was long he kenot wait
bugger i waited so long

then i duwan let him pass la
he nge nge wanna come in
a few cm from my car
got fedup
cut to my left lane coz no car
ehheheheehe
then go terus
then when he wanna go traffic light red dii
padan muka

he was a chinese guy fetching gf i think
gf angkat kaki summore on dashboard
ganas!
but he look like ah beng

wah really ar ?? legs at dashboard??? wow..respecta...hahha....

yaler
serious!
if i got camera i take dii
bugger
abusing clk tat fella
cis!
he think his clk so small wanna squeeze

gloss said:
LOL
got one time the lady wanna park
but din see me behind
bugger almost langgar me