Brave gals!

Agl said:
soulseaker: still the same topic bro, "Brave gals" is juz the rodneyk bcome gal only, didn't u know that? We r talking bout the brave gal....
wat gal!
half guy half gal!
tat one sounds better
like halfling

Agl said:
Anyone c any 'brave gals' (malay gal in kancil) driving their car on the rd?
I mean to be fair, there are not just Malay girls, I personally saw some daring Chinese and Indians girls on the road...

Just my 2 cent, don't flame me Agl...:)

Agl said:
uh huh, so how they drive? Speed....?? or ??
As usual, tailgate by those dare devils...what to do, driving a slow car and have to move a side to them go :D

cypress8 said:
I mean to be fair, there are not just Malay girls, I personally saw some daring Chinese and Indians girls on the road...

Just my 2 cent, don't flame me Agl...:)

Yup agree wit wat u said there r sum Chinese n Indian gals who dare to drive on the rd.

aiya u missed out wit the guy call rodneyk hahaha....go n find all the post. Posted by Agl one

Agl said:
Anyone c any 'brave gals' (malay gal in kancil) driving their car on the rd?
today one lady in kancil almost bang me coz she din see me so she wanna elek a car instead of stoppin. horn her.
hehehehehee
:P

rodneyk: a young or an old lady? if she's a nice chick go n ask for her name...hehehe