wat gal!Agl said:soulseaker: still the same topic bro, "Brave gals" is juz the rodneyk bcome gal only, didn't u know that? We r talking bout the brave gal....
half guy half gal!
tat one sounds better
like halfling
wat gal!Agl said:soulseaker: still the same topic bro, "Brave gals" is juz the rodneyk bcome gal only, didn't u know that? We r talking bout the brave gal....
got!Agl said:where go that kind of ppl 1, unless u wanna to b a 'a gua'.
I mean to be fair, there are not just Malay girls, I personally saw some daring Chinese and Indians girls on the road...Agl said:Anyone c any 'brave gals' (malay gal in kancil) driving their car on the rd?
As usual, tailgate by those dare devils...what to do, driving a slow car and have to move a side to them go :DAgl said:uh huh, so how they drive? Speed....?? or ??
cypress8 said:I mean to be fair, there are not just Malay girls, I personally saw some daring Chinese and Indians girls on the road...
Just my 2 cent, don't flame me Agl...:)
Agl said:norika sakai where hav u been for this few days? going invisible oredy uh?
Agl said:aiya u missed out wit the guy call rodneyk hahaha....go n find all the post. Posted by Agl one
no laAgl said:hey rodneyk, u drive a green kia right?
today one lady in kancil almost bang me coz she din see me so she wanna elek a car instead of stoppin. horn her.Agl said:Anyone c any 'brave gals' (malay gal in kancil) driving their car on the rd?
..and me
?maintain my standard boost..hehe..