BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Actually I was just worrying about the leakage, but since sifu said it's OK, then i'll give it a try, hahaha~

Ya, i saw 3 guys on friday evening but can't really recognise who is who lah, other than ah fatt. OK loh, next time u show me your 93T and bring me for a ride, hehehe~

Now i'm counting finger, waiting the time to collect my car :biggrin:

no la not mine..i use bicycle for fuel saver xD..
1 of 3 guys??the time u went there only ah fat,boy and me...who else did u saw??

wat's the problem of the jeep?the jeep just now at the workshop?i duno eh..when i arrived the jeep also half way doing,duno doing wat lol...only saw ah boy laying down on the floor underneath the car..fixing exle or piping??

3 gasket can be use actually..try think tis way...a wall wit 1 piece of big brick...and a wall wit 5 bricks combine together...no problem to do tat actually, lot of car out there are using tis kind of method if there is no aftermarket metal gasket saiz tat they wan..

no la not mine..i use bicycle for fuel saver xD..
1 of 3 guys??the time u went there only ah fat,boy and me...who else did u saw??

wat's the problem of the jeep?the jeep just now at the workshop?i duno eh..when i arrived the jeep also half way doing,duno doing wat lol...only saw ah boy laying down on the floor underneath the car..fixing exle or piping??

3 gasket can be use actually..try think tis way...a wall wit 1 piece of big brick...and a wall wit 5 bricks combine together...no problem to do tat actually, lot of car out there are using tis kind of method if there is no aftermarket metal gasket saiz tat they wan..

what bicycle....ok..next time i saw the purple satria i vandalised it since is not urs LOL :) hehehe Hawick .... BOT ..... !!! heheheh will nicely done by ah fatt..dun worry ~~

vandalised? u think tat car is public/govn transport meh??

Actually I was just worrying about the leakage, but since sifu said it's OK, then i'll give it a try, hahaha~

Ya, i saw 3 guys on friday evening but can't really recognise who is who lah, other than ah fatt. OK loh, next time u show me your 93T and bring me for a ride, hehehe~

Now i'm counting finger, waiting the time to collect my car :biggrin:

leakage won't be the problem IF the gasket is nicely seal n balance to each other..eh eh sifu?? itu sky222 baru sifu, not me..i'm stil in the process of learning while sky222 can do everything like making his car 1000whp..giler siot..

aiya if wan a ride, beter sit on sky222 car lo...my car,memalukan only -.-...

monday only sky222 bring your BOT turbo...so i guess within next week can siap d if not much customer la..

someone change td05 d bah...ganas oo

Yaloh, somebody is going to change a bigger snail...
Sky222, how many bar u want to boost your TD-05??
I'm sooo curious to see the outcome leh...

I want to taste the force of TD-05~~

Yaloh, somebody is going to change a bigger snail...
Sky222, how many bar u want to boost your TD-05??
I'm sooo curious to see the outcome leh...

I want to taste the force of TD-05~~

td04 he also boost 1.2 bar d..
td05 at least 1.5 bar la..or else 2 bar..then second day shaft pecah muahaha..!

say don wan play turbo car d but stil upgrading n downgrading...duno wat he doing also :/

vandalised? u think tat car is public/govn transport meh??

leakage won't be the problem IF the gasket is nicely seal n balance to each other..eh eh sifu?? itu sky222 baru sifu, not me..i'm stil in the process of learning while sky222 can do everything like making his car 1000whp..giler siot..

aiya if wan a ride, beter sit on sky222 car lo...my car,memalukan only -.-...

monday only sky222 bring your BOT turbo...so i guess within next week can siap d if not much customer la..

someone change td05 d bah...ganas oo

yeah heheh
1000whp crazy meh ~~ hehehehehe always joke lar this clanzkiller
kekekeke

td04 he also boost 1.2 bar d..
td05 at least 1.5 bar la..or else 2 bar..then second day shaft pecah muahaha..!

say don wan play turbo car d but stil upgrading n downgrading...duno wat he doing also :/

i also confuise myself....wanna stop playing suddenly td05 come in pulak,,,,
suddenly thinking of megasquirt today ...ermmm
what im thinking ~~ :hmmmm:

already hooked up the power of BOT ....~ :adore:

MS...LOL....
from ultimate change to afc,now to MS..and later Haltech?Motec? -.-

BOT with Motec? haltech..??

last time ultimate also crazy d...hahah but i felt 1 thing...car is really smooth with safc :) LOL

Megasquirt!! coming on d way!!!!!!!

BOT with Motec? haltech..??

last time ultimate also crazy d...hahah but i felt 1 thing...car is really smooth with safc :) LOL

Megasquirt!! coming on d way!!!!!!!

cause afc easy wit tuning and ultimate is complicated wit tuning...
and u tune it yourself of course u don feel the smooth wit ultimate lo...
now wit your tuning,stil mis-firing :/

cause afc easy wit tuning and ultimate is complicated wit tuning...
and u tune it yourself of course u don feel the smooth wit ultimate lo...
now wit your tuning,stil mis-firing :/

Ultimate i purposely do mis-firing 1..when change gear during highboost got fire come out hahahaha
mis-firing now no more as i cant play with the ignition map anymore
Ultimate ...tuning its really fine......no problem ...with mine tuning

but sense 1 thing.....most of the ppl having same problem 'Ignition and lagging respond ' thats why felt ...not smooth~~

even send to other ppl tune also same thing...

Now wanna try megasquirt ermm....!! Kwai Lo stuff

Ultimate i purposely do mis-firing 1..when change gear during highboost got fire come out hahahaha
mis-firing now no more as i cant play with the ignition map anymore
Ultimate ...tuning its really fine......no problem ...with mine tuning

but sense 1 thing.....most of the ppl having same problem 'Ignition and lagging respond ' thats why felt ...not smooth~~

even send to other ppl tune also same thing...

Now wanna try megasquirt ermm....!! Kwai Lo stuff

if u tel ah fat or boy..sure kena tiu..:LOL

I'm in a serious need for help... My car is a 4G92P bot and misfiring quite frequently when RPM reaches bout 5k... My mech checked it, he says it's due to a worn out plug cables.. So i wanted to get it replaced... Went to sunway to search for the NGK but they don't have it for the 1.6 single cam engine.. The only option i have now is to buy Brisk or the original cables from proton part center... I never tried brisk so im doubtful with it... Any options do i have? Coz i tried buying the RM90 cables, and it was hopelesssssss, hehe :p

Thanks for the time!

thinking to BOT my rav4 kekekeke.. whole car stock standard 2.4vvti and 7 speed autogear.. i not want to drag race.. just wan put more horse and cow hahaha.. what turbo will best for the engine.. just wan to use external wastegate ,blow off valve, and front mount cooler. If garrett ballbearing turbo will good for the engine? and which model???

Beside turbo, cooler, what else i need to modify?? because i not thinking to change many thing. i will install emanage. even want bot i think emanage also can use.

muahah got ppl vtec already done BOT..left piping which wil be settle tomoro...
can't wait to see vtec turbo done by ah fatt :D