Actually I was just worrying about the leakage, but since sifu said it's OK, then i'll give it a try, hahaha~
Ya, i saw 3 guys on friday evening but can't really recognise who is who lah, other than ah fatt. OK loh, next time u show me your 93T and bring me for a ride, hehehe~
Now i'm counting finger, waiting the time to collect my car
Ya, i saw 3 guys on friday evening but can't really recognise who is who lah, other than ah fatt. OK loh, next time u show me your 93T and bring me for a ride, hehehe~
Now i'm counting finger, waiting the time to collect my car
no la not mine..i use bicycle for fuel saver xD..
1 of 3 guys??the time u went there only ah fat,boy and me...who else did u saw??
wat's the problem of the jeep?the jeep just now at the workshop?i duno eh..when i arrived the jeep also half way doing,duno doing wat lol...only saw ah boy laying down on the floor underneath the car..fixing exle or piping??
3 gasket can be use actually..try think tis way...a wall wit 1 piece of big brick...and a wall wit 5 bricks combine together...no problem to do tat actually, lot of car out there are using tis kind of method if there is no aftermarket metal gasket saiz tat they wan..