u bot 4g92p ??and now in the process of it??wow so when it gona come out?welcome to the forced induction world xD..
haha..maybe some other day lo..or maybe u shud visit our hang out workshop..is fun there even thought lack of chair to sit xD..
speed, where u from? i bring u to my mech we have a talk la, he used to boost a 1.3 for 140whp, mine consider low already. kakakak =)
ooo, from cheras a, i from kepong le. if u feel free drop by o12-921885o my number, a few forrumer like xinghorn also bot by my mech =)
can go higher wan
jz need 2 make sure ur car is tuned properly
im boosting at max 1 bar now hehe
mine is 4g93p wid stock internals...jz 1.5mm metal gasket
4g92p is much similiar to 4g93p, xinghonh also drive for quite some time. Whats your budget? Pm me, see i can ask them to done it anot. 4g92 is simple la, my 4g15 everything custom gila babi leh, also can be done. drive for 2 years already. nths wrong.
I'm mentioning about Sky222
No bro, we just chat on phone... I haven't had my car done yet... I'm just planning for a 0.6bar boost... So, no intention making it a Super car now....In future, who knows what the future would be... Maybe there won't be anyone on street talking about performance..?? Maybe everyone is talking about efficiency leh... Akkaka
2moro 2pm kah.. Cannot lar, have to work ler...
Finish work at 6+ So... kenot ler...
what monster monster...slow car d heheheh
News
HAWICK car already at my mechanic workshop... BOT project should be done next 10days !! :)
All stuff already got it
Clanzkiller saw the car d ... hehehe
B16A and B16B bolt on turbo kit ...should be arrive next month
Come with Turbine ( From Garrett )
Banana Manifold T3/T4 Flance
Blowoff
Wastegate
Intercooler and Piping
RM 7xxx (just for d kit) expensive huh....but got demand from it
4G92 16-valve SOHC 1.6 liter MPI specs.
Displacement: 1597cc
Compression Ratio: 10.0:1
Max Power: 83kW @ 6000rpm (redline 6500rpm - limiter 6750rpm)
Max Torque: 137Nm @ 5000rpm
4G92 16-valve DOHC 1.6 liter MIVEC specs.
Bore x Stroke: 81.0 x 77.5
Piston Displacement: 1597cc
Compression Ratio: 11.0:1
ECI-Multi(Electronically Controlled Multi-point Fuel Injection)
4G93 16-valve SOHC 1.8 liter specs.
Bore x Stroke: 81.0 x 89.0
Piston Displacement: 1834cc
Compression Ratio: 9.5:1
Max Power: 86kW @ 5500rpm
Max Torque: 161Nm @ 4500rpm
Horse power: 113
Torque: 116
4G93 16-valve DOHC 1.8 liter specs.
Displacement: 1834cc
Compression Ratio: 10.5:1
Max Power: 103kW @ 6000rpm (redline 7000rpm - limiter 7250rpm)
Max Torque: 164Nm @ 5500rpm
4G93T 16-valve DOHC 1.8 liter Turbo specs.
Bore x Stroke: 81.0 x ??.?
Piston Displacement: 1834cc
Compression Ratio: 9.0:1
quote from some site..
keke i saw his bombarman wit logo..devil punyer...ganas giler..
LOLLLL>....i thought he wanna get a td04 only??
who booked the turbo kit for b16 o??
which model of garret??
erm...if getting tis turbo kit,other parts need to consider liao lo...
I saw a purple satria yesterday, is it urs? then u should be 1 of 3 guys i met just now.
Aiyo, sad that i didn't see this post last nite, otherwise sure i'll say HI to u.
By the way, what's the problem of the jeep?
Ah Fatt suggested to make hamburger of my metal gaskets, existing 1 stacked between 2 new gaskets, so that's mean 3 gaskets totally, is it feasible?
I saw a purple satria yesterday, is it urs? then u should be 1 of 3 guys i met just now.
Aiyo, sad that i didn't see this post last nite, otherwise sure i'll say HI to u.
By the way, what's the problem of the jeep?
Ah Fatt suggested to make hamburger of my metal gaskets, existing 1 stacked between 2 new gaskets, so that's mean 3 gaskets totally, is it feasible?