Are u sure bro?OK i will check it.
yes i'm sure bro.experience it before.not once,not twice but many time.

Are u sure bro?OK i will check it.

buang masa.....better diam-diam..ehehehe
try check your piping, got bocor or not.. mane la tau.. but anyway this is a challenge la for you if BOT.. :)must have pening kepala a bit.. maybe your fuel system have problem, not enuf fuel.. just my guess la..
Yo ! long time no visit this thread, alot of monster liao. herbie, the injector shouldnt be prob with afc neo wo >QUOTE]
ermm serios bro? so i cant do it ? ermm got any of your friend or yourself did it? ermm ... a lil bit scare la bro after hear from the impressive(unichip) puchong say it will make my ecu burn if i did it .. but for me i feel something did not right because they only mention bout thier product unichip+turbo module that cost rm2800 with installation and only mention this is the best product and its better then e-manage and all afc apexi product... with that money plus sell all my turbo part and engine bay to buy original gsr .. :hmmmm: ...
so can u reccomand me what piggyback product i should get for my 4g91? ive no prob coz i still can sell the neo ...
thanks...
p/s:if i cant make it before next week maybe ill remove all turbo part and running as 4g91 stock before ... because need my car on this raya ....![]()
I think its not a problem.Many bot out there setting like that.I am also running with stock wiring.
so did u use safc? for controll ya turbo? or u using e-manage