Crap
my exp at dragger/turbo sang
i tune my super charger at dragger/turbo sang. 1st of all, i called up sang to set up an appointment to tune my sc kit. also mentioned to him that i dun have the harness for my piggyback. he was nice enuff to source one for me. he ordered the harness for me from s'pore.
i came all the way from pg to kepong. met sang at dragger in the morning. he told me that the harness havent arrice yet. so he use one of his customer;s harness to fit into mine... which i think its ok la. as long as it works. left my ride with him...
during the afternoon, i called up sang to check on the progress. he mentioned that i my sc kit was incomplete. need fuel booster(rm100) and on&off switch with relay(another rm100). i ask sang to go ahead n fix those item in.
in the evening, i went back to dragger to pick up my ride. he told me that my injector was insufficient(240cc) and need bigger ones(390cc). so he played around with the fueling and timing la... so, when the rpm goes over 4k, the power start to drop. can feel that there is insufficient fuel. i ask sang, if i come back with the 390cc injector, how??? kena charged rm200 for tuning again
every tuner worth his/her salt should know ur stock inj not enuff.
was thinking, y dun u mentioned about it when i called during the afternoon
looks like u were set up to kena CON big time!
i paid 700 for all that.
tuning: 400
not worth if not done on a dyno
fuel booster: 100
seriously, WTF is that man
on&off switch with relay: 100
overpriced. u could have diy that one
harness: 100
i dunno the price
after asking here and there in penang, finally found a workshop that tune my piggy(smt6). they test on the laptop and found out that there were no setup done to the 4 injector. onli play with the extra injector and a NA map n SC map for the on&off switch.
well if u still using ur stock injectors, u dont need to remap the MAP sensor
p/s: am not saying that dragger is not good! jst my exp
ah ren - u can try the adaptor, or even the diode they was talking about. but like i said no warranty implied, do at your own risk