miow tai kor,
my car is juz normal 1.5 SOHC le, so far so gud ^^ nth breakdown xcept for the gasket. Coz local no fully metal gasket. Juz paid for a Composite Graphite Head Gaskets from RPW, hope that it works, cost alot too =S.Safc neo a, i heard ppl use safc also can run nicely leh.Actually no nid dyno also can tune emanage 1. People dyno to tune just to ensure the fueling is perfect and get the "numbers" of horsie lo.(Shoot me if i wrong) Even my mech didnt dyno tune for me at 1st, just normal road tuning. KL road very easy 1 la, dunno a , call me i bring u to sunway. Currently studying ther ^^
shaiguy tai kor,
i didnt use extra injector, my basic 4 injector from eterna twin turbo works extremely fine, never think of using extra injector also. Maybe for those high boost people needs one or two or three extra injector la. My fuel pump spoil after i turbocharged my car, weak oledi, so i change to a brand new fuel pump. normal fuel pump also.My interfooler? i use sumthing like infinite 1, nt sure its from him anot coz get from my mech. Abit bigger than vr4 , looks like a imitation evo3 XD
(btw guys, its hard to keep ur face looking at lecturer and also typing without looking at keyboard at the same time XD but i did it !! I can type with my eye close!!!!!!!!)