equin0x said:joeker,
from my experience of the stock compression ratio from my L2 which is 10.2:1 and i didnt lower down further the compression yet sustaining above one bar of boost is not a problem.. so i dont see the jazz (spec sheet saying 10.5:1) compression ratio would be considered high for forced induction. i think L5 compression ratio is somewhere there too. the NAWSS jazz engine detonate is it because of something else, like timing too advanced?

koren said:1. check out your plumbing pipping. try to snap some pic on how does it route.
will snap some soon..
2. do you have any jerkness or lag whn u rev until certain rpm? coz
no lag.. dyno chart shows veri smooth torque.. just like N/A
3. Actuator, hm... based on pic, which type was yours? on the right side was a HKS unit which is adjustable.
http://us.f2.yahoofs.com/rides/1862/....VQKFBzIR.RG3B
yes now i know how to adjust.. but damn hard to get the "c" clip off..
4. any white smoke or funny smell?
white smoke.. dun have.. but the enginebay seems hotter.. my watertemp and oiltemp is normal..
alvin24 said:i don't consider speedworks a professional workshop btw... in case some of u are wondering.
alvin24 said:go to a professional and get it done once and for all lar.... get the car dyno tuned and all.... stop going all the ah kow, ah fook workshops already...
i don't consider speedworks a professional workshop btw... in case some of u are wondering.