alvin, yeah sure i'll call u when i go there next time. put your number leh, if not how to buzz u.... hehehhee....
the overheating solved once i move the aircon fan infront. same setup like 1.6 engine. this will give more free space around the turbine, promote more air circulation around the area. reliabilty wise, this i think depends on the owner la... at HSW there, there is one satria evo, 3 times change engine. reason = blowup! this proof even stock powerfull factory-turboed engine oso can damage due to the wrong abuse. im not saying bolton is totally safe, but from experience, its worth it. like i said, depends on your aggrasiveness and how u abuse the engine.
bangsar yeah, too cramped and hard to find parking especially after midnight. i suggest normal mamak around KL/PJ/subang will do. guy, when?
the overheating solved once i move the aircon fan infront. same setup like 1.6 engine. this will give more free space around the turbine, promote more air circulation around the area. reliabilty wise, this i think depends on the owner la... at HSW there, there is one satria evo, 3 times change engine. reason = blowup! this proof even stock powerfull factory-turboed engine oso can damage due to the wrong abuse. im not saying bolton is totally safe, but from experience, its worth it. like i said, depends on your aggrasiveness and how u abuse the engine.
bangsar yeah, too cramped and hard to find parking especially after midnight. i suggest normal mamak around KL/PJ/subang will do. guy, when?