BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

alvin24 said:
hahaa.... anytime i guess... but on weeked lar.

it would be nicer if we got other members join rather than just two of us... hehehe....

btw, how was pro-hatch team on last weekend futsal?

erm... they win 2 lose 2... so not too bad lah I would say. =Þ
didn't go spectate though... woke up a bit late. hahaha

alvin24 said:
so long time nobody post... =Þ
all bz ka?

Al ....I m bz selling things.....part time lo......whats the latest news? any new BOT projects? how about QUAD TURBO projects?????? can go huh?

Lovemaker said:
what is QUAD TURBO projects??

lets see....

twin turbo = 2 turbo's
quad turbo = 4 turbo's? hehe

btw...anyone know where can get injector socket for mitsu gsr injector? in jb, of course...tq

halfcut shops la... surely got wan la... shouldn't be too difficult to find ma.

aiyaa...my fav hcut shop lansi la...dowan to sell......say must come wif injector....shouldnt hav told dem i bought the inj oledi......

btw..i prefer new connector...u know la...electrical connection cannot play play...me electronic guy ma.....heheh...

After one night of long read this 14 pages I would say bravo for this kind of discussion ..... But why now senyap only the thread ? Would like to see any BOT projects go on ...

ask spare part shops la... might not be cheap, but u can get new one... u electronic guy rite? sure want reliable one rite? cannot play play... so go get new one la...

normality,
its good to have lower comp, but its still ok without any decomp when BoT....

i use normal gasket (double it for safety) without any decomp and boosting at 0.5 bar max.... so far so good.. ;)