Bodykit deal with JPJ

AxTiara said:
exhaust no need...as long as its not to big and not to loud..if fine...but sumtimes they sure will minta 'kopi-o' oso....

As long as your exhaust cannot fit in a 325ml coke can, and you have the silencer installed.

BUT

One of my friend who drives a 2004 Proton Iswara (Vroom vroom edition) was caught by JPJ saying he mod it ... in the end? makan duit RM30..... bummer ... Malaysia Boleh ! ~ pui ~~

kelvio said:
good info dude so nextime we can change bumper and put skirting
no need to scared the police edi

if we not scared also, wat can we say to the police/jpj if they ever wanna stop us ?

Ingolstadt said:
One of my friend who drives a 2004 Proton Iswara (Vroom vroom edition) was caught by JPJ saying he mod it ... in the end? makan duit RM30..... bummer ... Malaysia Boleh ! ~ pui ~~

if ur fren reli go pay the JPJ then ur fren really Malaysia Boleh la... lol !

Ingolstadt said:
As long as your exhaust cannot fit in a 325ml coke can, and you have the silencer installed.

BUT

my car don even have a silencer...just straight piping with malaysia made 5Zigen exhaust...simply pass JPJ...huhuhu...

agree makan duit....I think even a sticker stick on a car they also will charge u when they need money.....

Why not we make nice stickers with messages like :" Boss, betual nak saman ke? Saman tiga ratus wor~" Betul nak? Tolong? Berapa mau tolong?"

lolololol

Next time if ada roadblock,prepare ur voice recorder or spy-cam...muahahaha...then send to 999...muahahaha....

I found no maximum height stated for front and rear spoiler. Pls refer in the diagram from the website http://www.autoworld.com.my/motorin...ages/motoring/3/3F50334150.jpg&C=&T=undefined

How if the god damn policeman said UR SPOILER HEIGHT CANNOT OVER 5 INCH FROM THE BONNET BASE??

Anybody know where to get this document - Motor Vehicles (Construction and Use) Rules 1959 atau Motor Vehicles (Construction, Equipment and Use) Rules 1988??

got kopi-o den evrythin alrite den only show our malaysia cops ma..
if not where got malaysia spirit...
but if mod by followin de rules den evrythin alrite lo...
but i dun think myself will follow oso..
hehehehe...

huhu~!! ya la.. now malaysian cop dont drink kopi-o la.. now drink milo ais or coke mah...

AxTiara said:
my car don even have a silencer...just straight piping with malaysia made 5Zigen exhaust...simply pass JPJ...huhuhu...

LOL I think you have the same exhaust as my car. Mine oso 5Zigen, oso without silencer and oso never got caught heheheh.

Last time I was racing with this other car down a straight road and the road had a slight bend in it. JPJ all waiting after the bend cause ppl cannot see them until it's too late. I thought they could hear me a mile away but didn't get saman.

hello.....somebody tell me......please.....

if my car do "air brush " how?? got kacau by JPJ & POLICE??

WHY...JPJ rules dint mention " air brush "....coz now so hot about air brush ler.....

of course can do air-brush but do not exceed 30% of the car's original color...same concept as u add a diff color on your car.For example,your car is white and you paint the hood black...sure no hal!!!...ok??

well.. wat about the furry stuff then ?? saw a kancil covered fully with furry stuff... on the outside n inside i mean... dunno from which "kutub" he brought the car...

joshua963 said:
well.. wat about the furry stuff then ?? saw a kancil covered fully with furry stuff... on the outside n inside i mean... dunno from which "kutub" he brought the car...

owh..that kancil ar...the car was 1 of the participant in Best OF The Best(BOTB) show last year...