Bling Bling Wheels

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Hie Guys 'n' Gals of ZTH~!....i'm still new here, :P i wonder if zth-ians can help me...i'd like to find out where i can find these Bling Bling wheels...y'know like the hubcaps spins even when you stopped the car already....i'd like to find out where and how much...i'm gonna pimp my ride soon if i can find the wheels at an affordable price :unsure: ..and size about 16'...Please Help...~~ thx y'all.... :D :D

wow.. i've neva seen one on the road before..
but there's an iswara with DIY spinnin hubcap..stock sumore~! :P
i cant help u...but all the best on ur search.. :)

Ders 1 shop in sunway selling tat....dey hav 1 type onli which was brought in from thailand....cost around 3.6k per set....4got bout da size adee ...u can try 2 ask em if u wan to...its da 1st sport rim shop after u make da turning near esso after pyramid....& anoder thing, da attendant warn me tat dey hav da spinner installed into a honda stream & dey said its not possible 2 get a good balancing & da steerin will shake above 100kph...

there's this sunway college lecturer or a person working at sunway college.
indian fella that drives a saga o4 with plastic spinners.
not really blink blink.
at least it's functional. :lol:

Originally posted by alien@Dec 16 2004, 21:12
wow.. i've neva seen one on the road before..
but there's an iswara with DIY spinnin hubcap..stock sumore~! :P
i cant help u...but all the best on ur search.. :)
yah,seen before too.

Originally posted by polyxtroy@Dec 16 2004, 21:49
PLease god nooooooooooooooo.................... It looks so rice..
for me, i don't think it's rice... provided if the owner do know how to mod their car... I think these spinners do cost a bomb and if you know how to match these kind of wheel to your other mods then it'll be perfect... well, it's more of a personal taste thingy...

you like those cars in NFSU or fast and furious? and if you are in to bling-bling then these spinners is a must! :D

antaras,
Somewhat agree with you. However, I think certain cars may look good with spinners and some may not look good with it. I guess it'll have to come as a whole package with the car, which has to be fully done up nicely, and not like those kancil with VeilSide body kits and such. hehehe

Saw one Wira with 13" rim + this mentioned blink blink wheel cap. Summore it in CHROME :o...saw the car stopped at traffic light, at first touch i need to wear glasses liao since saw something spinning later found after the outer layer the is a inner layer that can spinner...

But i am curious if you crusing at highway speed will it make noise or any site effect ?

Rocket... in the bling world.. speed is not important... class... elegant and showing off is what bling mean...in the bling sense getting from point A to B slowest possible possible cruising... what do you want? bling or racy ?

once u have the bling bling rims, dun forget to add the absorber which make your car jumping to rap music...also huge woofer at the back... and a pair of big dice hangin' at the rearview mirror....heeheheh....oh yeah, i think the most suitable car for this purpose in malaysia is datsun 120y...or ford cortina....whatever boxy-type of car....pimp mobile....

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Dec 16 2004, 21:19
the "pimp my ride" and NFSU2 virus has spread and infected our shores!! :lol:
Haha...nola...not really infected...but hey,car got a wide range of all kinds of mods ma...some like race,some just like to make it look nice...i respect those that drift also la...i tried my frens galant...the old wan..with wat ah...magma engine ar..?rwd wan...foooo~! tried to do baby drifts...dem nice weii~! :P

Originally posted by Keng@Dec 16 2004, 21:23
Ders 1 shop in sunway selling tat....dey hav 1 type onli which was brought in from thailand....cost around 3.6k per set....4got bout da size adee ...u can try 2 ask em if u wan to...its da 1st sport rim shop after u make da turning near esso after pyramid....& anoder thing, da attendant warn me tat dey hav da spinner installed into a honda stream & dey said its not possible 2 get a good balancing & da steerin will shake above 100kph...
:o oooh...thx for the info...hmm...about RM3.6k is abit affordable rite...hehe..i never expect it to be 'that' affordable...one of these days i'll drop by to check it out..yea...i guess after i put these rims,i cant fly on highways edi...now got to think carefully about that since u mentioned it...thx man~! :D

Originally posted by antaras+Dec 16 2004, 23:21 -->
QUOTE (antaras @ Dec 16 2004, 23:21 )
--QuoteBegin-polyxtroy
@Dec 16 2004, 21:49
PLease god nooooooooooooooo.................... It looks so rice..

for me, i don't think it's rice... provided if the owner do know how to mod their car... I think these spinners do cost a bomb and if you know how to match these kind of wheel to your other mods then it'll be perfect... well, it's more of a personal taste thingy...

you like those cars in NFSU or fast and furious? and if you are in to bling-bling then these spinners is a must! :D [/b][/quote]
Hmm...wat do you think? my car is just a satria...y'knoe the special edition yellow wan..? i plan to just do some replacing to..bling bling's,promote bonnet,and just a few performance parts...here n there...dun really wanna touch the engine...think u could gib me ur opinion?

Originally posted by g88@Dec 17 2004, 00:51
Saw one Wira with 13" rim + this mentioned blink blink wheel cap. Summore it in CHROME :o...saw the car stopped at traffic light, at first touch i need to wear glasses liao since saw something spinning later found after the outer layer the is a inner layer that can spinner...

But i am curious if you crusing at highway speed will it make noise or any site effect ?
Hehehe...these rims are kinda rare...you knoe lar...US stuffs and trends arrive malaysia late wan...i find it kinda cool but of course these kinds of wheels must be big like 16' or 17' or higher then it'll be nice la...it sure look dem chun under the sun in the afternoon....FOooOwAaaHh~~!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by mafia_boyz@Dec 17 2004, 07:32
Rocket... in the bling world.. speed is not important... class... elegant and showing off is what bling mean...in the bling sense getting from point A to B slowest possible possible cruising... what do you want? bling or racy ?
I wan looks n cruise.. :lol: :lol: but how ar..if i late for work...i cant fly edi lar...rite? so i gotta balance 'wants' and 'necessities' :P of course i wan my car to look good...ya think those rims will look good on yellow satria....? i have doubt ler...but i wanna see if there's any chance i can change that mind set...thx for ur help..

ya lah...with all those shining chrome, 17" summore....sure in the afternoon silau mata weh....satu kali tengok, kejap lagi terus eksiden....hehehe...

Originally posted by udengfahlawi@Dec 17 2004, 09:24
once u have the bling bling rims, dun forget to add the absorber which make your car jumping to rap music...also huge woofer at the back... and a pair of big dice hangin' at the rearview mirror....heeheheh....oh yeah, i think the most suitable car for this purpose in malaysia is datsun 120y...or ford cortina....whatever boxy-type of car....pimp mobile....
Hhahaha...cool..~!
but me thinks i wanna be a lil different...i tot of....a bubbly car like satria...do the bodykits nice n aggresive...(but still looks standard in a way)..put the bling's and at least u got the air filter sound..hehehe.. :D nice sound mar...i was jus imagining it..i think its kinda cool... oh yea~! if u have a any suggestion,guys 'n' gals...please tell me...i'd wanna knoe how to match bodykits n performance parts are graded for upgrade mods...more to looks ...hehee :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahaha...yea yea....udengfahlawi, dari jauh boleh cam kreta...haha..nice wat....when it spins really fast...dem chunted weii~! gua suka :D :P B)