the 'drama hindi' start again...hehehehe

12 more hours before we roll![]()

Hold your kuda bro..!!! Dah gi tune your ECU for the wide body..???![]()
my stock ecu no need tune wan ler... my car super slow :slug:
btw, who else bringing walkie talkie ar?

ahhh tengok tuu...170 low boost...
must be a fast car ni...with wastegate and everything now...
every stop tayang engine..

Good convoy..!!! I thought with the police escort, the convoy will do around 70-80 km/h... But it goes to 170-180 km/h...Lucky my leaks radiator can still hold...But it was fun even runnin' on low boost...!!!!![]()

Till the radiator leak...this car must be very very fast...![]()

I saw a few guys having to change lanes in order to brake in time...

actually he got radiator leak. Our Samurai committee member cum TTS CEO very sporting, got radiator leak but he still join the convoy. 

to the dedication...
on wheels sum more!!
ahhh tengok tuu...170 low boost...
must be a fast car ni...with wastegate and everything now...
every stop tayang engine..

Till the radiator leak...this car must be very very fast...![]()

nearly faint..all melaka member woke up at 5.00am....JB member woke up at 3.30am...everybody reach at A.keroh restoran jejantas.....at 7.00am...unfortunately the gerai not open yet...reach sepang still cannot eat...that why? when you all q to the pitwalk...we curi makan awhilenearly faint..

betul that statement ... lucky never pengsan while driving ... :enter Sepang already ... the GT Cars & RQs can wait ... alas perut 1st .... 

MOVIES |
| 1. "Addicted to Love" with Meg Ryan and Matthew... |