Mitsubishi Performance Enthusiast Gathering (PICs !!)

B18C-R said:
Hey Noti, u see lar. That day I was talking to you about the Pangkah geng..now I kena already..cipet. Read my posts in 'Car Crimes and security' under Geng Pangkah. sigh..To all other members..faster go and buy a parang and wait for the buggers...u chop him up nicely and let me know. I'll kautim for you for the police part..mahai.

sorry, missed ur msg here..... sigh.. sorry to hear man... :(

is ok man...I managed to get the exact same stick used to break my window and went to Llumar tat day with Stormvo and Leslie to try it out..hehe.

The conclusion :

I'll get my llumar tint very soon !!!

my friend had is done, and its thicker than the ones i saw at Llumar... only that i dont know what brand it is.... RM1.5k.... how much is this Llumar thingie?

if they cant break your glass they can break your lock easily too..even easier than window

the best way is dont put any meter

nice evos you have guys.. how i wish i have one.. but unlucky me i only have a stock lancer 95 model.. just trying to improve the looks.. maybe someday if i have the money i will buy one.. congrats to the MLOC officers..

mynndawg,
i feel so old looking at the pics... lolz!!!

ya Leslie SUPER YOUNG...but now Leslie still young...at heart hehehe....same like me la hahaha :)