Mitsubishi Performance Enthusiast Gathering (PICs !!)

wat things u need to do?
your car got so many things now...mine filter also dun have

Hi there guys !!! finally, i manage to logon to zth .. had some problems logging in but now i'm here !

First, I am very glad to meet everyone during the gathering and manage to make some new friends too ;) . I am proud to be a Evo owners just like all of us, so next time if otr, give chance laa as most of you guys know that i have a stock car only ... member dun cucuk hahaha ... needless to say it was an awesome gathering and fruitful with sooo many evo's and evo ROCKZ !

Secondly, many many many BIG Thank You to all for the nice compliments and it was my pleasure ! As i've said, crazy driver here hahaha .. watch out if not i go pusing pusing ... it was for personal satisfaction, interest in motorsports, hobby and so on etc ...

If anyone wants to change tires and dunno wat to do with it, pls do donate instead of donating to the tire shop .. as u know wat i wanna do with it ;) .. thx in advance ... I hope we will have another big and fruitful gathering again and i PROMISE there will be a bigger and BETTER stunts in the future BIG meet ups and also some tires together with lots of practice! I hope I can help to promote our cars and club(s).

And also, for the memberz who took the video during the "demo" using digicam, can gimme a copy ? thx yah .. need to do some research.

Thanks for the comment... its still an amateur shots with my oldie digicam...

slivia, cops? hahaha... didnt you see those stickers on my windscreen? kekeke....

leslie, post the pics ler... i saw so many cameras snapping here and there... cannot be so few only mer...

ken, penang sounds good... meet up with you guys here and then... i follow you all down to Ipoh-KL......:)

i was informed by the car wash centre that this is Kee's (Links) Evo GT-A.....

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0MTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTgzOTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAyOTg0MDZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

all i can say is..... it aint my cup of tea..... and those R34 GTR rims on an Evo?..... eeewwwwww..

here are some other pics that i took and i have from the others.... nothing great but just to show the remaining of it before i delete it....

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAzMDgxMjZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

if only you werent there at that very moment........

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAzMDgxMzZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

By one of our member.... Pilot aka evopilot

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAzMDgxMTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

did i post this before?

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAzMDgxNTZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

Black FTO:- I am well bodyguarded by the flared arches~!!
http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/i=wMTAzMDgxNjZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx

HAPPY EVO'ing ~! ~! ~!

NoTiGuY,

Again, nice photos man... Hehehe... as for de E7 GTA... I think its better name E7 GTR!!! LOLz... de rim really looks like GTR's...

evopilot,

Hello hello, welcome to de zth! Do drop by more often if time is allow... hahaha... After ur performance tht nite... lots of members who missed it, really hope to see u do it live again!!! hahaha... Evo Donuts Rocks!!! :rock:

Hey Noti, u see lar. That day I was talking to you about the Pangkah geng..now I kena already..cipet. Read my posts in 'Car Crimes and security' under Geng Pangkah. sigh..To all other members..faster go and buy a parang and wait for the buggers...u chop him up nicely and let me know. I'll kautim for you for the police part..mahai.

To all MLOC + MEOC members,

Beware everyone, de cibai Gang Pangkah is on de move again... Gan Nina... this time our member in MLOC sudah kenal liao... :mad: *&^$*@*^%$@....

after know B18c-R kena g masuk Geng Pangkah, i feel not save to drive a nice car. PPL have to use $$$ to install the acessories, then they jst broke in and walap it. What we can do to him??? Cut his Kukuciao ah!!!
Hai.....really fed up to all this Pangkah.
So u guy whoever drive the nice car or install accessories gao gao one, jst beware when is ur turn!

B18C-R, sorry to heard that :(.
looks like no where is safe now, the gang die die wanna steel...demand out there is too high is it??

Those fcuker, if got the ball, go & steel the factory stock lah...at least those owner can claim insurance mah....all member here also car Enthusiast, why earn your easy money on top of others hard earning money??? Useless no ball low life human!!!!!

Leslie,
I susgest to have a gathering to discuss what can we do to protect our car been stolen/breakin, like some DIY alarm feature...

b18cr: u sure is geng pangkah? there is alot more ppls stealing car acc

Jun, I can't be sure is geng pangkah lar...in fact, I don't even know which is which. What I've stressed is that after 'discussing' abt this with Noti tat day, now it happens (kena pecah n curi..not necessarily this geng lar). The point: doesn't matter which geng lar...kena pecah means kena pecah n he got real lucky to got away.

sad to hear about ur car b-18cr ... hope that our frens n memberz will be more careful in ways of e.g, where to park, suspicious buggerz, good to have some "kah chang" in da car, install or upgrade alarm, got meters, dun lah too obvious or hide it when parking car ... blah blah blah and many thx for informing. stormevo9, thx again for the praise hehe .. :) hope to do more stunning stuff next time and waiting for tire donation .. hahahha .. for those who wanna change tires, if you dun mind n not using it anymore, can to donate ? thx in advance ..happy and crazy driving but make it safe.. cheers to all n EVO's ;)

evopilot: sunday nite at sunway u were driving so fast until your car rev cut..going where so fast?i was at the traffic light

Evopilot,
yaa...Pilot. Forgot to tho thumb up to u for the donuts skill.
Really get excited for your skill. :top: :congrats:
If i change my tires sure i donate to u! :tongue: