Need advice from all new friend

Jun 17, 2009
hai there....

I just know this web site from friend.....just to find new member from outside country....i just bought mit evoIII 4G63 which already upgrade internal engine such as:
1. King bearing
2. Metal gasket
3. Power timing belt
4. Flywheel
5. Lining 3 pak

Now i get 292bhp.....

My question i need to upgrad more power on that car...may be can reach until 450bhp or 500bhp. Please give me what should thing or equipment i buy to upgrade my evoIII:stupid

Moshi:driver:

aloi

Oct 11, 2006
huwahhh mosHi ... hebat ni tau.. turbin bro turbine.. :rofl:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
EVO III???Please fins evokit for further upgrade bro....Hahahahaha..sure kena racun..:rofl: :rofl:

70U63

Jun 14, 2009
Is your engine already got forged internal (piston, rods...)? If not, i don't think the engine will able to produce that much power even with super big (+super laggy) turbo. go for 2.2, 2.3 or 2.4 strocker + GT35 turbo, should able to get the power u want.

then u need larger injectors, fuel pump, twin plate clutch... the list go on. (not sure how strong is the differential). But that will cost more than the value of your car i guess.... :hmmmm:

Want more info, go join the USA (EvolutionM), UK (Lancer Register) and AUS (EvolutionOZ) forums.

btw, ur goal 450-500hp is at the flywheel or wheel?

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
as long as you got patient.....can one ...slow and steady ....:rofl:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
no need advise.. just look at evokit car and you just follow.. evo3 with more than 400bhp and still counting!!!

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
hai there....

I just know this web site from friend.....just to find new member from outside country....i just bought mit evoIII 4G63 which already upgrade internal engine such as:
1. King bearing
2. Metal gasket
3. Power timing belt
4. Flywheel
5. Lining 3 pak

Now i get 292bhp.....

My question i need to upgrad more power on that car...may be can reach until 450bhp or 500bhp. Please give me what should thing or equipment i buy to upgrade my evoIII:stupid

Moshi:driver:
welcome bro..a friend from the other side :biggrin:
since ur from brunei..hv u visited SHH in gadong? they hv few very2 experience tuners there
bet they can help u with this :biggrin:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Another Scorpion checking In oldi .....:banghead::banghead:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
sudah balik ka?
alaaa ...boss jgn takut laa ...Ah Kit buat kerja swee-swee punya ... this type of stuff better not to rush laaa ...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Blum lagi ... still searching ... :driver:

A good friend the other day took the opportunity to 'volunteer' my car to test a gadget he had fashioned out of aluminum and some rubber. A certain car club had one trader that made one out of some really cheap materials and promised the sky, moon and the earth with his RM150 miracle device. The funny thing is it probably was worth RM5 or less to make.

So involuntarily, I obliged since he had already...