Beware Of This Buyer/s !!!!!

saltydogg

hi guys, i just wana share my frustration with some zth-ians. last week, this guy named Wan( his nick name i cant really remember.. starts with S....) msged me and wanted to buy my handphone.

he offered a low price to what i was selling and kept bargaining. so since this guy was so interested, i agreed to the price. then i told him i'll contact him 2morrow on where to meet. the next day, i msged him.. it took him a bluddy long time just to reply me each time i msged. finally we decided to meet at centrepoint mcd's.

about an hour before meeting time, he msg's and says he cant meet coz he's watching football tonight. what kinda fkin reason is that. he said he wanted to meet tomorrow(Monday 8AUG) but i told him i have classes. he didn't reply me. so i tried calling him right away for about 5 times. he never answered my call. even though i was so pissed, i just let it go.

today(monday 8aug) he msg's me in the afternoon saying he wants to meet. i told him that i have classes and i'm heading to class now. he asks me to come to one utama now. its like he dosen't fkin understand english or something. so i reply him meet at centrepoint mcd's tonight at 10.30. as usual.. he didn't reply me. i tried calling him but he never answered.

then at 9pm just now, he sent me a msg " hey bro i think i could not take ur phone becoz hv to use the budget to fix my car, so sorry bro". i was like WTF, then i replied him and asked him to call me back if he's a man and explain to me on the phone. AHH i bet u guys know wat happens next... yes.. no reply. so i tried calling him.. no answer.

i know many of you have faced this kinda problems with buyers. this is my second time already. honestly i'm damn sick of it and this kinda shit has got to stop. from today on, i'm gonna start a blacklist. i hope my fellow zth-ians will support this and paste the name and phone number of the buyer that screwed you.

1) Wan(S.......) 016-6456837
2)

the fact is he's not man enough to tell me on the phone. pls whoever got bad experience.. put up their name and contact. keep the blacklist going

today(monday 9aug) he msg's me in the afternoon saying he wants to meet. i told him that i have classes and i'm heading to class now. he asks me to come to one utama now. its like he dosen't fkin understand english or something. so i reply him meet at centrepoint mcd's tonight at 10.30. as usual.. he didn't reply me. i tried calling him but he never answered.

You skipped classes just because of the deal? :eek:

Why bother going to centrepoint and meet him up ler, since you have class at that time.

no bro, i said " centrepoint mcd's tonight at 10.30 "

but if i did skip my classes for him, i think till now i'll be hunting him

Hey Shannon right? Its Moses here...
Man that's a screwed up guy man...I'm stayin away from him! creep!

sometimes shit happened...pity on u..next time, if the buyer didnt turn up..just iggy em..pls dun skip class, your future is more important than this lamer.

wah got phone number adi !! let us all call him !! leave a miss call... wahahhaha....

Bomnnnnnn his hp lah...every one keep sms him, sure his hp habis.....kkekekekekekekke

u know where he stay? call up waja team burn his car lar!

kidding!

i really hate these SOBs , try getting his exact ID , we definitely gonna bombard him

this is a list of all the members the ID starting with S, pretty sure u can recall his nick if u c the list right ? keep up posted on this....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/memberlist.php?ltr=S&pp=0&sort=username&order=asc

i think i know what's his nick already.

just need some time to confirm then i'm gona post it.