better u not a car club member if u not a true malaysian

guess the dude rockafella had some bad experience....
*sigh*
must have mixed with the wrong gang or club...
btw, I'm chinese and got lots of malay friends tooo

netmatrix: imagine, u, me, yolk and mike sit on 1 table.. habis space...

Gathering also got moderator wan ar? hehehe Sometimes, it's not that all race sit within their own group. The group could get so big that it ends up being separated because everyone can't talk at the same time. So, it's quite normal to be broken into smaller groups, even though at the same long table. What some of you could do is move around and mix around with other people.
Back in the old days, ZTH used to have rather large TT's, joining up to about 10 mamak tables but you could see people walk here and there around the table and chit chat here and there. But then, times has changed and somehow, the TT died and now, the only TT is in the forum only.

Those were the days eh? hehehe

Blackie

how is ur 525? did u join any Beemer tt lately?

ok back to topics, i think not every club is like tat, things just happen once in a while but i think as an adult,everyone should be able to mingle well with each other disregarding races issue. :regular_smile:

Gathering also got moderator wan ar? hehehe Sometimes, it's not that all race sit within their own group. The group could get so big that it ends up being separated because everyone can't talk at the same time. So, it's quite normal to be broken into smaller groups, even though at the same long table. What some of you could do is move around and mix around with other people.
Back in the old days, ZTH used to have rather large TT's, joining up to about 10 mamak tables but you could see people walk here and there around the table and chit chat here and there. But then, times has changed and somehow, the TT died and now, the only TT is in the forum only.

mayb next time TT we should sit a big round table to accomodate everyone... den everyone must hold a walkie-talkie to talk...

if everyone dont have walkie talkie, buy 1 loudhailer...

there's once a Mazda gathering in Ara Damansara whereby requested the Mamak to assemble a horseshoe.........
kekekekeke

but I was missing from the gathering.......
kekekeke

i dunno about the rest of the clubs, but in JSOC, we have 9-10 tables, but that itself wont accomodate the all the members.. some of which will be at the car park checking out rides while talkin tech cock stories.. those who sits dines and drinks... but we always change seating position after awhile to catch up with other members.. mind u, we have all races though majority is chinese but we have a huge number of malays .. and some indians... don't blame on chairs, tables or etc... dont blame others.. if ONE feel that he's left out.. ONE should take the initiative to mingle.. go up to others and talk.. get the ball rolling... dont expect to sit there and wait for pple to come talk to u.. u aint a celebrity.. no one will walk up to u and talk to u as if u're some super star... only if u've thrown in the effort to talk / mingle / joke / chat with the others and u're still an outcast.. it's time to roam d streets by yrself.. or find other clubs..

just my 2 cents...

oh ya... just to add on.. a true malaysian, based on my observation.. will sit there on his chair and expect others to walk up to him or them and shower them wit attention and conversation... and not take the initiative to mingle ;)

my 3rd cent.. hehehe..

I don't understand the 'racism' issue raised by rockafella..... You gotta be pro-active in TT.......

Blackie: on the contrary, EVERYONE will come talk to you and shower you with attention if you're the only sexxy leng lui at the table :P

wahahhaha

eh ZTH long time never organise TT already

blackie : micro skirt will attract attention instantly muahahahahahahaha

Tohsan - must ssee through 1 u know...this sure (eheheh no.. will say as confirm!!) will have a lot of bees and fly flying around...hahaha...

Tohsan: depends on how those legs are.. then only will see if it attracts attention or not..

cow: itching to organize one? go for it then!

I'll attend if got leng lui........
kekeke...
dun call me racist for that yeah........
wakakakakaka

two points

1. blame the gahmen for the racial divide. hint - NEP=OKU

2. malaysian.........is there such a word? My teacher told me the word malaysian but I never really understood what she was trying to say about it, could you humor me?

well i dun have problem joining other group of malay chating each others...having althought i`m a chinese...coz i always go to them instead of waiting them to come to you.....just join in the group lar...more people more fun...