Members Mid Week Drinking Session

BennyLim

Dear All Skyliners,

Do not know you guys still remember the 3 white GTT`s always hangout for drinking or not ?

But now We are the new 4 GTT`s to hangout for mid week drinking gathering and wish all other members to join us in the future.

* Photo uploaded to share with all our members.

Please take a look on Sakakida.....he was so happy while talking to EJ but his eyes aiming the target during happy hour. Ha Ha Ha.... Sakakida San...hope u dont mind man !

Skyline Rocks Man !

Regards,
Benny

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z49/Skychai/D4.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z49/Skychai/D3.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z49/Skychai/D1.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z49/Skychai/D2.jpg

Hi Benny,
Just to update about the 3 white GTTs. Sad to say now only left 1 white GTT which is me....sigh. about the other 2, i believe 1 more is still around but busy working. never heard from him anymore. the other bloke sold off his car & went back to Oz. Nevertheless, we still hv many other GTT bros out there. so i guess hv to pass the 'baton' to the 4 GTTs now....hehe...take tht Benny.
ya la....where's the pic? :)

Apologize....still figure out on how to post the pics ..... ZTH only allow pohoto not more than 100KB ??? why arr ???

Really have no idea on how to upload straight away at ZTH...maybe i`m IT idiot....hahaha....anyway..... Bro, Satigue..... maybe u can join us in the future man !

The 3 white GTT still on ma....

I just had a drink with Piggyracer who started the tread, so Satique is 2nd & since our OZ mate has left the country, i will obliged to be the 3rd shotgun to carry that legacy. But the problem now is that the number of WHITE GTT is like 100....so wanna start a poll on how many are there actually sold in Msia?

Cheers to the 4 GTT drinking mates!

ya lah.. used to be 3 white GTTs and 1 blue GTR but now you guys also forget to call me, nvm, I go drinking with a 'Bottoms-up Queen' *winks* kekeke...

next time want to take picture, take a better one la...don't candid, now the whole world see me so ugly hahaha