ATTN:scomatic

the 'scoop' was fighting because of them...naaa...i didnt understand what i was trying to say...duh

scoop both of you then you'll know what scoop means...

kihkihkihkih...

joking...

yaaa...i understand no..this one guy touched the 'scoop' of the other guy..and the other guy felt 'lain macam'..so they had a fight because of that...hehe..chinozie..dont scoop me..tak rela you...

flycicak said:
honda ada scoop tak? i want to touch la..

OEM didn't got (I think only)... unless Honda produced the Turbo + VTEC version, then sure will have scoop.

Eh... anyone use the Imprezza Scoop on Toyota AE82 or AE92? Nice ma the outcome?\

This scoop:
http://www.autoholic.de/Bilder-Galerie/Nordschleife-Touristenfahrten/13.08.2005/images/p1010855.jpg

turbo10 said:
yaaa...i understand no..this one guy touched the 'scoop' of the other guy..and the other guy felt 'lain macam'..so they had a fight because of that...hehe..chinozie..dont scoop me..tak rela you...

ni memang lawak giler siot!! gelak tak hingat aku!! wakkakakakakakakakakaka

flycicicak,

hondas no need scoop as they r breathing efficiently dy. some more no scoop oso fast maa... ngua ngua ngua ngua...

scomatic said:
OEM didn't got (I think only)... unless Honda produced the Turbo + VTEC version, then sure will have scoop.

Eh... anyone use the Imprezza Scoop on Toyota AE82 or AE92? Nice ma the outcome?\

This scoop:
http://www.autoholic.de/Bilder-Galerie/Nordschleife-Touristenfahrten/13.08.2005/images/p1010855.jpg

scomatic sayang,

of course honda produced turbocharged i-vtec for the acuras in the states. not sure which model, but it shud be the TSX if im not mistaken. if the intercooler (not radiator) is mounted on top, yeah of coz they need the scoop. but if it is mounted in front??

lightningfield said:
scomatic sayang,

of course honda produced turbocharged i-vtec for the acuras in the states. not sure which model, but it shud be the TSX if im not mistaken. if the intercooler (not radiator) is mounted on top, yeah of coz they need the scoop. but if it is mounted in front??

that mean no scoop also lor... like the Skyline, front mount and no scoop... cool.. :_:
But very few type of car, OEM have front mount lor...
Honda produced the turbocharges i-vtec? ermm... should take a look liao lor, it's new to me... hahaha..

korang ni memang lawak laa.. letih aku dok gelak. ahahahhahakks. kita tunggu encik GT20v kita reply plak...

scomatic, honda with bolt-on supachaga oso no need scoop scoop one. hahaha

touch your own scoop la...dominate yourself...muahahaha...we wanna watch..serious..hehe..ya la..vtec no need scoop becoz they breath really good already..got hi cam low cam...when tak cukup nafas already switch to hi caaaaaamm....praaaaaaanngg...some can be control somemore..some goes with very cukup nafas..70mm t/b, vtec killa cams..9500+ rpm...fuh..scare some turbo cars..i just adore watching a vid showing bisimoto F series single cam carb doing low 10 secs..and 9secs k series skunk2..damn..but what i adore more is old starlet kp61 doing wheelies using just 2tg turbo..old stuff but effective.

isk isk isk...

scoop aaa...?

i've search google (images), found out this...

http://www.murdoch.edu.au/ciee/pages/Fall%202005/North%20West/web%20girls%20in%20scoop.jpg

hooo....hoo..........im busy lar todays.............so oyu guys go ahead lar....
remember..No Scoop No Toyota??

eh..scoops on the gurls r ok whaat..if can touch, i wonder a situation like two men before can happen..or..ehem..they rela..sowy..durteeyyy heheh..toyota got scoop that's y so sexy..hehe..toyota song must change and use 'my hump'..

akuma said:
anyway,wana ask....was told 2day....blacktop n silvertop both got 3 bathces respectively...true ar?i pening listen 2 my mechanic's LONG explanation...air flow lar....map sensor lar....piston lar..ECU lar....tak paham....too long n too fast..rasa mcm nak muntah pun ader.....can sum1 explain 2 me arr..y Toyota got so many batches 1?.....

didnt anyone reply akuma question arr? i'm not sifu but juz 'lil bit only... i know why akuma feel like wanna muntah... Theres a lot of siries of engine just from toyota corolla model only. We talk 'bout 1.6 liter engine from corolla, NA 4AFE version for CKD Malaysian market. 4AGE 16v, 20v SVT-air flow sensor & BT-map sensor and 4AGZE s/charger also got air flow & map sensor... from AE siries...

~ juz my 2cents...

*** SeLaMaT BeRbUkA PuAsA...***

oh yaa forgot to nswer akuma Q laa..

well to make is simple...

Silvertop got 2 batches
Blacktop 2 batches.

kawtim?

blacktop got 3......mk1,mk2,mk3........it is engrave on the piston itself.......size is very minimal diff but still same sissy......hahahaha

scomatic,

better duduk diam diam la.....what u say also kena tembak
hahahahahha
cool it down first man....all engine over heat still never recover....
muahahahaha