burpppp... hehehe... well, still pening-pening sikit after smoking...
how 'bout shah alam? anyone going? wanna see those greytop...
love the red color on vtec valve cover but mine cannot put color one,
got intercooler cannot see valve cover... hehehe...
OIT!!!so whc is whc????GT20v say only got 2 batches?tom's n my tuner sed got 3....so how?mau gaduh tak?HAHAHAHAHHA..lawak giler.....
tmr m gona lepark whole day in my tuner's workshop 2 work on my car n listen 2 his toyota story...best gaks....can learn sumthg...
clement,
u seriously damn jahat la.....btw,take note....."tmr m gona lepark whole day in my tuner's workshop 2 work on my car"..its been on d hoist 4 d last 3 days dy......c u on d 4th n 19th..hehehehehhehe...........
vtecmaniac,
oit....wat 3.0V6?u mean my 3.2V6 is it?dat 1 sold 2yrs oledy lar..setan...n my Myvi pun suda jual lar..can't afford d turbo 1/2 cut..freaking expensive!.....main vtec lagi murah alr......n dis is my DAILY driven car lar setan.....so how?wats d decision?u wan me 2 resign or sell u my crx?cincai lar..40K all go..fren2 price!hahahaha.....
lightningfield,
whr d heck u got idea 4 dis stewpik scoop fight story lar??nabeh u!!!..pi balik raya lar..mak u dah rindu!hahahahhahaha
toyota has lots of engine color 1.. got bluetop, redtop, blackredtop, silvertop, blacktop, greytop, yellowtop, etc.. all baca d lagi la pening for mr.akuma.. ahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaha!!!
siot la korang ni. jom aar lepak nanti. we make a small small gathering toyota+hinda. wanna meet all of u funny chaps. akuma represents honda as the clown with the devil's tail...awwwwww... hahahahahah
btw, have u guys ever heard of mitsubishi collaborating with honda? they produced the VTEC + MIVEC engine. hence it is called VIVEC. there is only one engine ever produced worldwide..............................................
this is the vtec engine before mivec-md being installed:
this is the post-installation pics. a monstrous 123bhp VIVEC engine!!!
jgn marah yer abang2 toyota ....hahahahahahahahh!!! (sumpah aku kena maki ngan akuma esok ni)
selamat hari raya..mohon ampun dan maaf pada kawan2 toyota sekelian...im driving back to jb tomorrow...sob sob.....tak sabar hendak bersama2 keluarga yang sangat2 dirindui hehhehhehehehehe
lightningfield,
i dun maki ppl anymore 1..i've moved on 2 d nex level..aku TAMPOR kang?ahhahaha...setan u n ur VIVEC joke!.....
flycicak,
black kaler CRX?....whn was dis?after d SIC open track @ 5pm or b4 dat?if it was b4 dat i guess i know whc 1..its black w MUGEN bodykit n SPOOM white rims,right?dat 1 is 2L lar......
TRD16V,
u play me ar?Sendiri spray is it?wokeh.....tmr i go hardware shop but paint n spray all my cam covers..i got 5 actually sitting on top of my cupboard!hahaha...
GT20v,
wei,coming TA u join o not?eater sed ur very very da fast 1 wor?
aiyo...sorry brother..too rush lar.....
not even 12hour in kuantan already back in KL
lupa lak.....akuma..im not that fast in TA lar........dun believe anything you heard.
me no money to buy ori eg9 or performance part or good tyre...hahahahehehe
Hey dudes another question. Other than STI pink injectors, what other injectors are direct bolt on for air trek? There's some Evo 8 ones for sale but not sure.
As u all know before this i do post in this thread wtb lancer mx, finally my wish come true..i WTB a 2nd hand lancer mx from a used car dealer with reasonable price.