ATTN:scomatic

others...

satey 20sen (don't know still there or not)
singgah selalu
anjung warisan
n more...heee

chinozie said:
others...

satey 20sen (don't know still there or not)
singgah selalu
anjung warisan
n more...heee

chinozie...

turun jb compulsory otak2 gelang patah and mee rebus @ stulang there...
adus.... nie mesti pasal puasa nie.... heheheheh

OIT!!!org posa lar..wat u all talking abt food lar wei?batal kang?salah saper?ahahahah.......

clement,
yeap..i know.eater told me abt julian's PALE face whn u pitted!hahahahhahah......

sham,
api?bestnyer.......wish my exos oso can tembak api anytime 1 want..but kekadang ajer..dat oso ciput punyer api......

lightningfield,
dun tok kok sing song lar..itu tikus kat keta kasi tangkap dulu..thn ony citer pasal track,ok?akakakakakakkaka......................

GT20v,
wei,u TT in USJ mana?d honda boys oso TT der almost every nyte..@ Sri Anggerik aka Carlos...beside Shell opp Summit USJ....dat area is USJ3 i think...if i go KL oso i usually join them.....if wanna TT in shah alam jgn lupa page vtecmaniac...shud any of u wanna discuss abt VTECs...he's VERY VERY good..used 2 own a MIVEC too..wether he baguih abt MIVEC o not wo pu je tau.......

anyway,i'm also learning abt Toyota lately coz my tuner is more of a Toyota guys..his engine is ready...just got his chasisi n now prepping....so mau tak mau,kena dgr jugak lar dier cakap pasal Toyota or else he dun wanna do my car..hehehe...btw,my car oredy tersadai in his shop 4 3 days now..sob..sob..sobb....mcm mana nak raya?keta x ader.....

a h a h . . . .

i feel like that also...everytime tell how powerfull is HONDA.. bikin panas saja..ha ha ha

flycicak..tat right...most of d honda ppl think their car fast!! hahahaha vtec tak bukak pun ingat laju.......but i did tapau eg9 wif my stock wira mivec b4....so vtec not tat fast larrr......

no lar jjk only....honda ka,mazda ka,all da same laarrr!!!

vtecmaniac said:
flycicak..tat right...most of d honda ppl think their car fast!! hahahaha vtec tak bukak pun ingat laju.......but i did tapau eg9 wif my stock wira mivec b4....so vtec not tat fast larrr......

no lar jjk only....honda ka,mazda ka,all da same laarrr!!!

VTEC and the MIVEC technology are almost the same. I not sure, but am i right?

guess what??
nowdays...alot of toyota people also langsi kaw2 already.........ive met quite a few on the road already.........
how do you say to that..im not defending anybody....just to tell you a reality...
wira ahbeng is well known for the lansiness.......

dont be too biased in life...life too short to argue...so enjoy....anybody ok with you..hantam saja...as long u happy....im sure you guys track junkies know
the feeling of track battle right???it doesnt care what car u tarpau....as long happy....kena tarpau and tarpau people.....aiihhhh mengarut dah ni...

USJ we all TTT at syed ariff.......carloss too hot already...hahahha

scomatic said:
VTEC and the MIVEC technology are almost the same. I not sure, but am i right?

ALMOST but not the same........

something like girls.....Malay or chinese or europe also girls...
but they are not the same....isnt it??? muhahahahhahaha

GT20v said:
ALMOST but not the same........

something like girls.....Malay or chinese or europe also girls...
but they are not the same....isnt it??? muhahahahhahaha

ooo... that why la... found some article said that the MIVEC copy the VTEC.

hahahha b4 start gaduh......................

Please let me know WHY in the hell all this manufacturer produce a legend 1.6liter engine all at the same time.

Toyota
Honda
Mitsubishi
Nissan

then can answer got or not A tiru B or C tiru A.....

Link please.......

errrrr then Nissan neo-VVL tiru who????
errr Honda tiru Toyota or not with VVti-L and I-Vtec??

GT20v said:
hahahha b4 start gaduh......................

Please let me know WHY in the hell all this manufacturer produce a legend 1.6liter engine all at the same time.

Toyota
Honda
Mitsubishi
Nissan

then can answer got or not A tiru B or C tiru A.....

this 1 should ask professor to tell liao lor... :Not_Impressed:

"gajah sama gajah bergaduh, kancil mati ditengah-tengah"

meaning...
that those car manufacture fight to produce a better car, they gain more money...
we fighting for wat...EGO...duhhhh...

chinozie said:
"gajah sama gajah bergaduh, kancil mati ditengah-tengah"

meaning...
that those car manufacture fight to produce a better car, they gain more money...
we fighting for wat...EGO...duhhhh...

pittty kancil geng... hehehe... suddenly just die lor... hehe...:regular_smile:

flycicak,

you cannot say honda ppl very lansi.....
lansiness is individual prob, the ppl not bcoz they drive what car.

i'm a toyota car owner, i also lansi what.....hahahaha
what am i trying to say is not coz of what car they drive.
come on man, its just a honda what

if u drive a ferrari or any other car that is equal to it. ppl will say u lansi what. as a human behaviour u will be lansi in other ppl eyes.
y? coz they kennot afford. u see young fella driving for sure u say fathers car rite. then who lansi? u or the ferrari driver?

i got lots of friend driving honda,
as for me i dont think so that they are lansi what
maybe ur group of fwens a lil childish thats y

maybe toyota and honda it is just a 'musuh tradisi'.. once i hv watched hot version touge battle a long time ago.. a jap toyota tuner hv said "we toyota tuner aim to defeat vtec".. hmm??

err.. yo bro GT20V.. always saw ur car in the morning during peak hour.. but the driver is female.. abang GT punye wife ke?

flycicak,
saying honda owner is ABIT lansi is an understatement.....2 b HONEST....i DAMN 7 LANSI 1.....n yeah.coz i own a Honda......hehehehehheehhe.......

clement,
n yes.i agree w u.u MEMANG lansi!hahahahhahahaahha............

anyway,wana ask....was told 2day....blacktop n silvertop both got 3 bathces respectively...true ar?i pening listen 2 my mechanic's LONG explanation...air flow lar....map sensor lar....piston lar..ECU lar....tak paham....too long n too fast..rasa mcm nak muntah pun ader.....can sum1 explain 2 me arr..y Toyota got so many batches 1?.....