ATTN:scomatic

GT20v,
i like d way u think.....n i'm not celebrating here as if ur supporting me...but u thinking frm a neutral point of view n still come 2 such a conclusion speaks alot abt d bugger's action/decision/attitude...aight?....

weiii .. buka puasa terus come in here tok kok liauu kaa ?? hahahaahaaa
joining the next autoX event or not laa ??

akuma said:
scomatic,
how 2 END whn u din settle w me?u sed u wanna settle in SIC ma?i turned up w my car....n whr were u?play hide n seek is it?.....go blah lar u.....u pissed me off real good n i'm not gona let u off d hook just like dat...a challenge is a challenge...u din own up 2 ur own challenge...so i haf d right 2 go on n on n on....

GT20V,
settle in TA??u think dis chicken got balls meh?wait i extend my challenge 2 him he'll go twist n turn n in d end duno wat story come out pulak lar wei..dis chicken is d master of belit membelit!!.......

dreamy,
u c my post lar..i'm offering 2 go KB 2 look 4 him..but did he reply properly?noooo...twist n turn..twist n turn..here n der....as usual.....

summary.....scomatic challenge me 2 settle in SIC...now he claimed he SHOWED up without his car...meaning?blm settled..d saga continues..he's a CHICKEN SHIT!

OK... still want to come KB? it's ok... call me when u reached.

scomatic said:
OK... u want to know this? But i remember i already explain it before.

1)u haf a NISMO S15--->PROOF??
I sell it off since year 2002, so how i going to proof to you? I already tell it off already.

B] 2002 youre still 19 years old. How much money does your parents give to you every month? 100k? good for you. when i was 19 i used to own two M3s, four skyline GTR34s, and one S2000. i havta sold them off because my parents bising the car park is full. so now im only driving a 1989 civic EF2 worth 10k ony. make sense?

2)SPOON EK9 1/2cut w K20B engine--->PROOF??!!
Hey.... this 1 i told how many time liao... ok i explain again. I told you already what. The K20B is from wrong information, the engine is H22A. the block number is start from B18Cxxxx code, i also dunno why? That why after i know, i keep quiet. If telling out sure many problem will be happened. The Halfcut from EK9... I just put it "spoon" EK9, because it got many spoon part on this halfcut ma.
The picture for engine i got only 1... but not very clear, because keep it in store and dark area... can get it from the attachment below...

B]

3)non-CRX EF8 chasis--->PROOF?
Hey... this 1 i told how many time liao... ok i explain again. At 1st i dunno the car is EF8 or EF9... Since the seller told me is EF8 so i say it was EF8 lor... Didn't check also... The gelan haven't take, due to haven't settle the money for him ma... The proof? i think i still can get it for you... wait i find at my PC 1st.

B]

sum more item 2)&3) he claim 2 haf sold 4 RM30K CASH....PROOF?i'd like 2 meet d new owner coz i wanna c WATTA HECK is a K20B!!!!
why i want to tell the buyer is who? and that is not K20B but you all keep it as joke.

9 just completed conversion of H22A hybrid with B18C" very soon.

4)ur blacktop LE---->PROOF?
Since when i told u i own an Blacktop? Just u starting say that me owned blacktop. Want to view my car? see my avatar... if not clear see at below:
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/Sepang%2015-10/DSC00171.jpg

B]

eventhough I do not know much about hondas, but this is the 1st time I hear ppl rojaking a H22A and a B18C.
22+18= 40, divide by 2 = 20
the letter between A and C is a B?
What about K? between B and H?

Hence, as conclusion your car is a K20B?

This is almost the same thing when I encountered with another asshole who claims that he put a Mugen suspension into his 1.3 wira and his 1.3 wira can tapao VTEC easily. Pure bullshits, and never make sense

^^^^^^
Akuma...dis 'girl' play hide n n seek at KB also...ayoooooooooooo..!!! sakit la
kepala aku....:angry_smile: :baring_teeth: ..

GT20v said:
oii clement...naughty aa you....

akuma,eater is the sifu...you go bakut teh with him,sure he spell out the tips more kaw2 hahahahah..im just a veteran..pangkat same like prebet only....even though a seasoned prebet..but its still a prebet...hahahahah
fyi,im from Pahang.born and bred

Aiks?! Bro u r from Pahang oso ar?.. same here ler.. Which part of Pahang? I m from Mentakab.. a small town man...

OK... Schoolmatic i dunno who u r cause long time never login and chat here liao... I believe i have not met u b4 and if i do, i think most probably i will turn around and make dunno and never c u.

It seems like u still dun understand Akuma's point lah.. ppl is asking u why u never show up and take up de challenge. Not asking u to answer him some other thing... It's totally out of the topic. I know u r still young and kid pls be patient. read carefully and then think carefully when ppl is talking to u. ur brain is for u to think, analise, evaluate and make real good decision so that ppl wont have the chance to back fire u. pls be patient and think. dun be so naive and childdish. :angry_smile:

Pls settle with him personally and dun get other ppl to involve in ur mess. be fair to others as well. dun get other ppl's tong sampah cover to cover urs. this is not rite ya...

settle it once and for all man. :angry:

scomatic..

pity u laa bro...u try to cover up your shit with another big shit...why dont u juz admit that u r juz kelentong & created ur on fantasy here?......i think most ppl will gif u an apologized.......................pls laa juz say i am sorry.....and from now on i will tell the truth nothing but the truth......if not petir will hantam me until hangus!!!!!!

aih ~ ~ ~ y life is so complicated...
akuma wher u from ?
wanna meet som hondarian la...
hope to learn more vtec info from u :_:

Emperor 05 said:
scomatic..

pity u laa bro...u try to cover up your shit with another big shit...why dont u juz admit that u r juz kelentong & created ur on fantasy here?......i think most ppl will gif u an apologized.......................pls laa juz say i am sorry.....and from now on i will tell the truth nothing but the truth......if not petir will hantam me until hangus!!!!!!

ok... i follow u... just for peace...
I'm sorry to you all... I didn't own anything... i just create the story for you all to enjoying....

and from now on i will tell the truth nothing but the truth......if not petir will hantam me until hangus!!!!!

I think this should be ok liao gua.... I just want it stop now... the thing made me too massy already... many many friend do phone and asking me alraeady... i want to stop NOW!
AKUMA... sorry alot... and the victory is you... respectful
Vtecmaniac... don't be so garang la, sorry lor...
lightningfield... sorry alot.

Enough.... peace...............:shades_smile:

GT20v said:
you wanna shit already ..you go to toilet.....and OMG you just forgot to bring your ass with you!!!!!
hehhee relax...........just joking...

Zul , i like this very much...wakakakakaka.... :P u asal pahang mane ?? :P

We are here to make new frens, get more knowleadge and understanding on troubleshooting to different engine. Exchange ideas and info, its not ashame for anyone to talk and ask around if there don know or don understand. We have alot to learn compare to countries like the USA or japan. I would like to meet up with you guys to learn more. Honda, Toyota, Nismo etc.......... So Shiok la.